or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Castle Peak Bay Kowloon, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Hotel Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2562 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2562)
Sort by:
Iek K. Couples Macau, September 25, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service

Relaxing
8
it's a very relaxing place for couples to spend their holidays. Nice hotel room and breadfast!
Kang N. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2011
very nice only balcony in hong kong area good area

the view and the area i love the beach beside the hotel.
8.7
very nice only balcony in hong kong area good area if you want a quiet and good quiet sea view. but no food at night only sandwich. if they will have more food at night time to order that would be very great. it is a five star hotel> but the bed is ok not too comfortable. but everything combined is perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only sandwich to order at night
Wing Y. Couples China, September 23, 2011
Good for relax

Good for relax
7.3
Good for relaxing, but my room not available to access wifi at all, even though after facility was trying to fix.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for relax
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2011
best value in hk

Great rooms great facilities great area
8.3
having paid five times the price for city hotels i can honestly say this hotel us the best all round value and has all the facilities of the top hotels. do yourself a favour and stay here - spend the saving on your next holiday. the hotel has a shuttle every hour to and from the city centre so no need to miss out.
Debra R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2011
Lovely large rooms with a great view

Fantastic view, large rooms, great service
8.3
very relaxing and peaceful setting, clean and large rooms. a little challenging to get to the asia world expo / airport unless you take their airport shuttle. not very convenient to any metro stops.
Kishimoto M. Couples Japan, September 20, 2011
Great facilities but a bit far

service, facilities,restaurants
8
We stayed in the hotel for three days. The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff service was great. They gave us good service even though we can't speak much English. We also liked the restaurants in the hotel. There was a near mall in the hotel where you can buy your daily necessities.
Yip W. Groups Hong Kong, September 20, 2011
our birthday night

Good seaview
6
The check out time is at 3pm but customer need to check out at 12 in the next day.We planned to go to Kowloon Island hen we check out of the room So we have phoned to the front desk to ask them is it provide shuttle bus to Kowloon then they answered that provide shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui by hourly and the stuff reminded us go to the main entrance to by the bus. When I informed the stuff of shuttle bus department, he said we have to pay $30 per one to go to Kowloon Island. I think why the front desk stuff have not tell me need to transport fee. There are not provide free for any bottle water in the room. But hotel have make a price list ($65) to stick on the outside of the bottle water. They provide me a towel which have a big hole. Is that a good service of a 5 stars hotel?
Shopping Tip: The swimming pool is clean but the washroom have some smell the stuff of pool stuff are nice.
Wai W. Groups United Kingdom, September 19, 2011
Big size rooms, very nice good location for peace.

Beach was nice
9
hotel has a lot of space which was nice. good food, nice pool with gym. bed room has a lot of room which was the best feature. the hotel is a bit out of date needs more attention to service in the restaurants. tennis courts needs refurbishment. overall i enjoyed my stay.
Jason L. Couples Australia, September 17, 2011
quiet and relaxing

with beautiful gardens and pool
8.7
the surrounding environment is so peaceful and quiet, and very relaxing, and we have a very enjoyable. memorable stay in the hotel
Robert L. Couples Australia, September 17, 2011
Friendly and helpful service

Nice hotel and great view of the ocean
8
Could do with more frequent shuttle bus to Shim Sha Shui, early in the morning and later at night. It starts at 8am and hourly and latest one at 11pm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice view from Hotel to City.35 mins and cost $30 per trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02