or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3050 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3050)
Sort by:
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
Excellant hotel with greaat sea view rooms

Clean rooms with sea view and location close to the beach
6.7
Rooms were clean and with a great sea view.A very good hotel with excellent location, close to beach restaurants etc. Staff were friendly and accommodating Choice of restaurants within the hotel and vacinity is good and staff made the difference service with a smile Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Patrick D. Couples Ireland, March 16, 2012
great hotel

its so big
9
i love this hotel its so big and clean,its very good area shops and lots of restaurant and bar
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its very clean hotel the bath room was clean i only stayed 1 night next time i stay a week
Ka H. Groups Hong Kong, March 15, 2012
very good hotel

Nice and good view
10
the hotel is nice and neat, all the service was good and it is right next to the beach and the view outside of our room window was nice and quite the room is big and clean staff was nice and friendly room service was nice and friendly too i would love to stay again
Chu K. Couples China, March 12, 2012
lovely hotel for city escape

friendly staff, nice environment
9.7
the staff is very nice, we got a sea view room which was excellent! room amenities are nice and tidy, the hotel is located by gold coast with number of restaurant choices. we enjoy the stay here! thank you! worth of money~!
To W. Groups China, March 11, 2012
Relaxing weekend getaway

relax location by sea
8.7
this is one of the rare relax style hotel in HK the hotel atmosphere is very quite, surrounding by green and sea, with a small market that has different cursines and street stalls
Restaurant Tip: the hotel buffet is great, but the restaurants near the hotel are also good choices
Marc C. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Decent hotel

Location
8
decent hotel. could use a refurb, but you go for the area, not the hotel
Ming C. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
little far from center city, but very good place

good price, nice room
8.7
just a little far from center city, but i like it a lot
Restaurant Tip: good restaurant
On H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2012
Very nice view

Good sea view, relaxing environment
8.3
The room is clean and nice, it's just near the beach with 2min walk
Lo C. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
peaceful and a gd place for relax

garden , sea view
9
silence and peaceful , we like the garden beside the coast, and the attractive kid zone, the wonderful breakfast.....all the things make us has a wonderful holiday
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast buffer are wonderful
Caroline A. Groups Netherlands, March 9, 2012
If you go on honeymoon...

view, location
7
It was a beautifull hotel. Aspecially for holiday. The bed was very good! People are very friendly. Unfortunately the swimmingpool was closed. And I was there only for 10 hours including the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Yue

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03