or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Lau A. Couples November 21, 2011
Roomy Hotel in Hong Kong

BIg rooms, nice view, free internet access, cable tv, big washroom
8.7
we have a car so no need to wait for bus. you may swim at pool or beach. free internet was a big thing for us, cuz we often online. they should add hd channel on tv cuz hd channel is free in hong kong.
Lau A. Couples November 20, 2011
Excellent Atmosphere

Comfortable Place
9
I like seaview that you may see at the window. Quiet and comfort.
Lau A. Couples November 20, 2011
Nice Service Hotel

Helpful bell boy, receptionist
9.3
first time to stay there. the room is big, compared to other hotels in hong kong. people are nice there. i ate lunch at a chinese restaurant at basement. food there was good, but expensive.
Lau A. Couples November 20, 2011
Romantic location

Warm, peaceful, quiet
8.3
We just married and we found a great place for honeymoon. There were beach, yacht, sidewalk booths. Great place for photographers.
Hiu K. Groups Hong Kong, November 20, 2011
Nice hotel, just a bit far from downtown

Quiet and nice sea view
7.3
Nice sea view and hotel room, but limited service as we do not get a king size bedroom.
Yin P. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2011
beautiful hotel with sea view

big room, convenient mall and beautiful beach
7.7
the hotel is located in tuen mun area. it should be very remoted but the hotel offers shuttle bus services from tsim sha tsui, tsuen wan and tsing yi. free for hotel guest "to the hotel". easy assess to the beach and restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool and beach.
Benny T. Couples Canada, November 19, 2011
Beautiful hotel, good service

Nice setting and well maitained facilities, good service
9
we stayed there for 2 nights. This hotel is definitely out of the way so don't go here if you want to see all the hustle and bustle of hk. While there are several shuttles going to the city every day, it is still a bit of hassle in terms of time and convenience (last shuttle leaves TST at 11pm which doesn't give you much time to explore the night life). That being said, the hotel was very affordable for the amenities it provided and was clean. We were intially put in a smoking floor but that was immediately changed after we went back down to the receptionist and asked for a non-smoking floor. Ate at the breakfast buffet which was good but a bit pricey.
Yohanes P. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2011
Awesome getaway hotel with great service

Huge space
8.3
firstly, the location is not for those who wish to shop in hk. hkd taxi ride from tsim tsa tshui check in was very easy, the receptionist speaks good english, and answered all my questions clearly. once we get in the room, we were stunned by the view and how much space we got for the price we paid. the room is very clean and the bed was comfortable. the only problem was that the air conditioner was making noises all the time, although i can sleep through it, it was very noticable.
Travel tip: The concierge was very helpful to give us direction around the island.
Wendy L. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2011
Relaxing hotel at reasonable price

Very nice view and relaxing environment
9
Relaxing environment perfect for honeymoon. Staffs are helpful n the room is spacious comparing w mist other hotels in HK.
Wendy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 14, 2011
Helpful staff

Nice room w great facilities
9.7
Enjoyable stay a superb staff n the hotel is clean with new facilities. Perfect to bring w kids to enjoy the relaxing environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07