or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

27 Ho Xuan Huong street, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Reception Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Business Center Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Massage Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room
Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel Interior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Triple Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Reception Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Double Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Boban Z. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Very nice staff, really cool breakfast, great room

Staff, breakfast, location
9.3
Our favorite hotel in Vietnam! Apart from stuff I already mentioned (nice staff, great breakfast buffet with lots of traditional Vietnamese foods, refreshing pool), it is very close to Marble Mountains, the main reason we came to Da Nang. Recommended!
Nirmal K. Business travelers Nepal, November 15, 2013
good one but internet connection is depressing

Nothing
6
Average, i don't have anything to write other than average...so why the site is asking me to write 50 characters. But i was quite happy with agoda customer service. They revert me back quickly and amended my booking.
Thomas U. Couples Switzerland, October 28, 2013
not first choice

nice staff - fine breakfast
5.7
Not really central and a bit rundown. Great staff.
Edward C. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
A mistake

Nothing
4
Not good. We were the only guests in the hotel. When we ordered breakfast they had to send someone out to buy the eggs.
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Nice and comfortable nice staff

Staff price food
8.3
Enjoyable very relaxed close enough to the beach nice pool good food all around nice for the price
Harvey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Relaxing

Staff, Staff and Location
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and I had no comlplaints, so I left a positive report. The Location for me was good, I did not want to stay in the city. This time, I did feel that there was a lack of good food close to the hotel The staff keep this hotel clean and tidy. But, unfortunatly I feel it has deteriated due to lack of maintanance, there are many small things Just small things that need tender loving care and proper maintance and/or replacement. Without going in to fine detail, one just needs to look around and you will notice where attention is required. I think the longer you stay in this hotel the more you will notice. I will give 100% for the staff, they were always friendly and tried to help, they are a credit to the hotel. Now, will I stay there again? . . . . . . mmmmmm. . . I think I will look at another hotel.
Max M. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2013
Not the best location

Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool
6.3
Nice staff, big buffet breakfast, clean pool, big bathroom
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2013
good service

near the beach, near the airport, clean.
6.7
good service and near the airport. from this hotel,we can take the trip in danand and hoi an is easy and fast.
Sharon H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
agoda ad did not reflect quality of room. no lift

the size of twin share room
5
Would not stay there again. No lift and no English spoken after 9pm. Only good thing was size of room which was only given after complaint.
Trevor L. Solo travelers South Africa, July 16, 2013
Pleasant, quite hotel for a night or two

Affordable hotel in good quite location
6.7
The hotel itself is a distance from the famous long beach but if you do not mind renting a motorcycle, you can go anywhere. I spent 2 nights in this affordable hotel. The hotel itself is in a quite location. The breakfast was very basic so do not expect too much. Room was clean and pleasant. The hotel features a massage parlor near the reception. Just a few minutes walk you will have a good selection of restaurants with delicious local and European foods to choose from. A mere 30-minute motorcycle ride will take you to Ba Na Hills Mountain Resort. Overall the hotel was in a good location. Internet in the room was poor but did not mind sitting in the lobby as long as the mosquitoes did not eat me. Also, hot water in the room did not exist so had a warm shower instead. Staff did not speak English well enough. May come back but would prefer other options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Da NangGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Business CenterGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - MassageGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier DeluxeGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Meeting RoomGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - SuiteGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel InteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TripleGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe DoubleGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - BathroomGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ElevatorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01