Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

27 Ho Xuan Huong street, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Business Center Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Massage Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite
Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Triple Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Double Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Elevator Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 245 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Jakobus W. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2015
So so hotel

rate, pool, location
5.7
When I was arrived, the staff told me there was no room for me. Ridiculous.
Report this review
Frank H. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2015
Average budget hotel

Swimming pool
6
Adjoining rooms allow noise from noisy tenants in next room to disrupt the peace
Report this review
Neil F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
otherwise good room spoiled by poor plumbing repai

rock-hard bed, knowledgeable staff, 10 minute walk to beach
7.3
My stay here was fine. Staff were generally friendly and helpful. What was a good room with views of the Marble Mountains was spoiled by smell of sewage from bathroom where leaking drains have been poorly repaired. The smell persisted despite extractor fan in bathroom and aircon in room being on whenever I was in. Good selection of food at breakfast, and on menu. 10 minute walk to fabulous beaches and clean sea water.
Report this review
Logan P. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Below Average

None
5
The breakfast buffet is insufficient as they don't refill the food, the shower has a poor pressure and the TV channels are not clear.Language has caused so much confusion especially the Hotel Massage service.Paid upfront before the massage, kept us waiting about 15 minutes, only massage about 10 minutes and request for more payment.As promised, 45 minutes massage and 15 minutes of sauna.None took place except for long wait and poor service.
Report this review
Anne-Marie M. Couples Ireland, July 16, 2015
One night stay

not too far from the airport, good wifi
5.7
we found the bed extremely hard and although we slept, we both felt stiff the next morning. We asked the hotel for map of the area but they weren't able to supply it.
Report this review
Thi H. Families with young children Vietnam, June 16, 2015
Good location

Quite clean, good location , good price
7.3
Near beach, good price, hotel clean
Report this review
Richard D. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Gold Coast Hotel

gold coast hotel
2
this hotel is the filthiest and over rated hotel in vietnam. i booked the suite...what a joke. its location is far from the beach, staff are very nha que, they ladies try sell you souvenirs that are located in the hotel. my card would not open the door of the room, then the electricity for my room was on and off. air conditioners are old and barely work, not cool at all. the furniture is old and very run down, felt like a back packer hostel. i booked 2 nights, i lasted 30 minutes in the room and check out and let them keep my money - drove off in anger and spluged deep to relive my anger with this hotel.
Report this review
Mun H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Stay was ok but breakfast was lousy

Price was reasonable, staff services was ok and the room is clean
5.7
Breakfast was lousy.....
Report this review
Gerrick S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 8, 2015
Good breakfast

location, breakfast, value for money
6.3
Report this review
Peter N. Groups Australia, March 26, 2015
For big groups traveling together!!!

Secure, clean, value!!!
8
We were on a company trip. We knew we'd be out and about more than hanging at the hotel like a resort. So this place worked out perfect. Securre, clean, comfortable and value for money. We didn't really try the food there as we mainly ate outside but highly recommend for group travelers!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Da NangGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Business CenterGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - MassageGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier DeluxeGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Meeting RoomGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - SuiteGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TripleGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe DoubleGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - BathroomGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ElevatorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08