or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

27 Ho Xuan Huong street, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Reception Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Business Center Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Massage Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Facilities Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room
Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel Interior Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Triple Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Twin Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Reception Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe Double Gold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Goh J. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
A very cosy hotel

Large Room, Polite Staff, Good location
8.3
Location is good, many local food and caffe shops around its area. Room rate is very competitive, value for money
Andrew H. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
OK hotel, but too bad about the resort developers

Clean, comfortable room at a good price
7.3
We enjoyed the hotel - it met all our needs, and the staff were very honest (returned my mobile phone which I left behind at check out - big THANKS!). Unfortunately because of all the resorts being developed getting to the beach is becoming more of a challenge and a longer walk than ever. I don't see how the gov't thinks locking off the beach for miles is going to be good for tourism, but then Hoian is still the best option in the region for a beach holiday. It's not a bad place to use as a base to see the few sights around Danang.
Vel V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Great

This is a great hotel the location is good the staff was very helpful we really enjoyed our stay
9.7
Seungweon O. Business travelers South Korea, September 19, 2014
nice room

staff,roo,foods
7
nice
Stephanie W. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Nice Hotel 5km out of Da Nang

Room, pool,
8.7
We had a lovely room with a balcony overlooking the pool, the room was great. The pool was nice for a refreshing dip. The beach is a 15-20 minute walk away and it's about 80,000VND to get into Da Nang by taxi. The yellow bus number 1 goes along the main road by the hotel and will take you to either Da Nang or Hoi An for 20,000VND.
Jessica M. Groups United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Lovely hotel

Rooms, bed an bathroom
8
The hotel is lovely, really big and really clean with a nice pool. It is however a taxi ride away from the bars and dragon bridge but its really cheap! The only problem was the food, we paid for breakfast and it was Shocking, cold stale food which was not right for breakfast. I went down at quarter to 9 (it finished at 9) and there was no bread or eggs left (all I would eat there) and when I asked for some them said no breakfast was over, they wouldn't even give me bread! The pool is nice though and the rooms really are lovely.
Jay M. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
overall it was a great stay.... the staff were exc

the staff, cleanliness, and location
8.7
Both my wife and I were completely satisfied with our stay. For what we paid we got a great deal. We would recommend it to anyone.
Caroline I. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Excellent location but terrible food

Location, cost and friendly staff
8.7
This hotel was very close to the beach, the staff were lovely and so was the room. The food there was terrible which is such a shame as we would give every other part of our experience 10/10.
Boban Z. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Very nice staff, really cool breakfast, great room

Staff, breakfast, location
9.3
Our favorite hotel in Vietnam! Apart from stuff I already mentioned (nice staff, great breakfast buffet with lots of traditional Vietnamese foods, refreshing pool), it is very close to Marble Mountains, the main reason we came to Da Nang. Recommended!
Nirmal K. Business travelers Nepal, November 15, 2013
good one but internet connection is depressing

Nothing
6
Average, i don't have anything to write other than average...so why the site is asking me to write 50 characters. But i was quite happy with agoda customer service. They revert me back quickly and amended my booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Da NangGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Business CenterGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - MassageGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier DeluxeGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - FacilitiesGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Meeting RoomGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - SuiteGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - LobbyGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Hotel InteriorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TripleGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe DoubleGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - BathroomGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Premier Deluxe TwinGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - ElevatorGold Coast Hotel Da Nang - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05