Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2833 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2833)
Sort by:
Becky C. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel with good neighbourhood

All seaview rooms, Comfortable massage and swimming pools, Reasonable-priced delicious brunch
8.7
The stay in this hotel is comfortable and relaxing. Choice of dining is not limited to the hotel restaurants but also the ones in the Gold Coast Piazza where you can have a relaxing walk too. Supermarket is also available in the Piazza. Beach nearby.
Dennis L. Business travelers Canada, September 24, 2014
it's a wonderful hotel with beautiful sscenery the

delicious food, excellent services, reasoniable price.
9.7
it is one of the hotels in hong kong
Seul A. Families with young children South Korea, September 22, 2014
Poor performance of staff

location, view
5
This time I will wirte in English so that everyone can read my post. This hotel is one of my favorite hotel because of the view and surrounding; however, I changed my mind because of the performance of the staff including manager. Our family ate dinner at the hotel restaurant buffet and I was waiting at the food line. Food delivery hit me with hot boiled pot and didn't say sorry or even look back. I got burned and we called the manager and what he said is it was not a big problem and he gave us fruits.. We were very upset because we are travelers and need to see doctor or even put medicine on. They must to retrain their employees especially for those who are handling hot portion. I was holding my baby and if it happens to him or even any babies or young childerens, what will be happen?? They MUST care about thier performance.
Nga L. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
Really relaxed.

Swimming pool, all restaurants
9.3
Very nice view with very helpful manager, Raymond!
Robert D. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Very Relaxing

Room amenities, excellant pool area, lovely views
8
A very relaxing 4 days away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Sincerely recommend for couples mid-week. Room service was 1st rate!
Siu M. Couples China, September 11, 2014
Relax and wondeful stay at Gold Coast

Clean and tidy, comfortable and romantic night view
8.3
I love the facilities at Gold Coast such as the outdoor swimming pool and the shopping & dining area near the resort. The room is so clean and I enjoy too much the view from the balcony! I was on my vacation and celebrating the anniversary with husband. A wonderful stay that we enjoyed a lot. We will come back again next time~
Poon V. Couples Canada, September 7, 2014
Very old hotel

Nearby Gold Coast
6
The quality of concierge and hotel are not up to par. This hotel shd be renovated. I paid for $1,3xx for one night standard room just be coz it's my fiancé's birthday and we wanted to spend some time at Gold Coast
Ken C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
comment

Nice view
7.3
Nice view, good place for relax.
May C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
comfortable

room is large, clean, food is good
4
room is very large, clean and comfortable. breakfast is tasty Service is good. will come again
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Good

Wide variety of food, comfortable place to take rest, polite staff
10
Good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07