Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3557 reviews

1885 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3557)
Sort by:
Ming Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2016
good

price, view, facilities
8
Report this review
Kwan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2016
Will stay again

Nice breakfast, nice sea view, nice room
7.7
Report this review
David R. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2016
Great staff and good value

staff and room
7.7
i really enjoyed my stay at the Gold Coast. I was greeted by a very professional staff from the moment I arrived in the taxi. The concierge greeted me when I entered the hotel with specific directions on the front desk and if I needed information for dinner reservations. My room was upgraded to a very nice suite for the same price I had paid on Agoda prior to my arrival. The front desk clerk made me aware I could leave a cash deposit or put on my card. I would recommend this hotel to all my business associates in Asia. Thanks for the great service I will see you in a few weeks.
Report this review
Cheuk K. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2016
ok

ok
10
Report this review
Ervin L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2016
nice hotel in the north

nice room, nice view
9
everything was expected for a typical up scale 4-star hotel. if you want to get away from the busy city life, this is a value for money hotel. location not the most friendly but that is fine if you want to chill
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 7, 2016
Good hotel

Coast, near by market, Marina
5.7
Rooms are not clean enough, staff need to be more friendly, pool construction until March 2016 (area was closed)
Report this review
Su K. Families with young children China, December 31, 2015
Excellent

Excellent serivce recreation department
9.3
Room is nice. Good services from all staff and special excellent service from recreation department .
Report this review
Nga M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2015
Xmas vacation

Great Xmas buffet, nice view
8.3
Love this hotel
Report this review
Cheuk K. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
ok

ok
10
Report this review
Metto L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
Very good service staff

Interacting with the long service staff after noticing their high service standards and work proficiencies.
10
Pleasant!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1885 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gold Coast Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SandpitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly Refurbished


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02