or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Staff service, location, amenities
7.3
A little more expensive than I had hoped. Very well sited hotel with professional and welcoming staff.
Keekeat O. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Cosy beach resort hotel in Hong Kong

Relaxation, Beach
6
The accessibility to beach was good, the view of the Yatch Club in the vicinity was great. The downside is that the staffs are less accommodative and attentive to guests' requests.
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
great hotel , with great services

breakfast , dinner ,swimming pool
8.7
great hotel,though a little bit dated,still a comfort hotel,the pool is great for childs,and the price is reasonable in hk
Chan M. Groups China, July 11, 2014
Good

Wi,Fi Bathroom View
7.3
The bed is too short for our long legs
Du H. Families with young children South Korea, July 10, 2014
Nice swimming pool and dinner buffet

Swimming Pool, Restaurant, nearby Beach
7.3
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
Great hotel, made my trip to Hong Kong ,

big, friendley, child friendley
8.7
This hotel was in such a great spot, we didn't like the Hong Kong city, so this was our best part.
Roger H. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2014
Decent stay, but hotel is showing its age

Jazz buffet, beach, nice lobby
6.7
Mak O. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Nice room with balcony

Close to the beach , nice balcony, nice staff
8
Tam B. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
I want visit this hotel again

Nice location, relax and enjoyable
8
Nice location, relax and enjoyable
Lee H. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
It's fantastic for family stay with kids.

Staffs are friendly and helpful.There are good restaurants and supermarket nearby.Nice sea view and spacious room.
8.3
We spent our wonderful holiday here. We stayed here for 5 nights, there are lots of good restaurants nearby, and there is also seafood market which take only 5 mins by taxi. Gym is 24hrs and there is also a kid zone. Gold Coast hotel is a good choice if you would like to have a relax family trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08