Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3715 reviews

1951 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3715)
Sort by:
Kathy N. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2016
A good choice for relax
5
The room is clean and tidy. I am go to the hotel again
Mable W. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2016
all good except uncomfortable mattress and pillows
4.7
bed was too hard.
Ngai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 23, 2016
Nice Place and staff
6.7
All people are very nice and place is great!
Tsz W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 22, 2016
Good
6
Good view, fair price, nice lobby
Meng K. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2016
ok
6.7
ok
Alan W. Business travelers Canada, May 19, 2016
clea and spacious
5
Requested a quiet room but the renovation spoiled the staff effort Speedy check out Renovation - serious noise and banging from 9-5. The hotel should really assign a room far away from the renovation section Overall,nice stay. But would recommend stay away until the renovation is done
Valentin D. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2016
Conference
5.3
Satisfied!
Sheila C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2016
Good value.
6
The staff were friendly. But the morning of my departure, the concierge was not very familiar with the bus route and recommended me to a cab driver who was horrible. The latter dropped me off in the middle of nowhere and told me the bus would come later. It never came. I caught another cab and luckily made it to my flight by the skin of my teeth. What a bummer. Otherwise, I have no complaint about this hotel.
Bethelyn F. Families with young children Macau, May 14, 2016
Good place
4.7
It's a nice place to stay the view is nice the rooms are nice. Nice reception staff.
Man Y. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2016
Tranquil place to stay
6.3
Peaceful & quiet with seaview. Helpful staff. Fast response to requests . Very clean. Slight slack in room cleaning at weekends when occupancy was high. This hotel is highly recommended.
1 - 10 of 1951 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sand PitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly RefurbishedGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02