My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Castle Peak Bay Kowloon, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Hotel Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (317)
Sort by:
Calvin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Great stay at HKG

Quietness, comfort and relaxation.
7.3
Frank F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
very nice hotel far away from everything but close

swimming pool, large room, nice facilities
10
I stay here a lot. Its a really nice place, its fairly new. Easy to check in. Nice hot shower. Room is a large but cozy and there is a nice flat screem TV mounted on the wall. The hotel is centrally located. Close to everything on the beach or in the City. Very close to the Mini Mall 8 min walk from the lobby entrance which is a plus.
Chi K. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2014
Nice beach nearby the hotel.

Delicious breakfast., Nice attitude by serving staffs and good scene on sunset
7.3
Chin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Relaxing view from the room

the room is comfortable even tho the decoration is a bit dated, the service is good and friendly. Like its location and can get away from the city crowd
8
Chan F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Very good! Easy to access.

Cheap. Good view.
10
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 25, 2013
Nice swimming pools, Quiet surroundings

Close to the beach,Nice swimming pools, Quiet surroundings
7.7
Close to the beach,Nice swimming pools, Quiet surroundings,nice place.
Wen F. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2013
good experience

environment、location、view
4.3
it is fine !better than other hotel with similar price. however,it is not clear and quite Than before. An interesting experience that my friends celebrated my birthday, the staff was no happy when he delivered the birthday cake to my room. That's so awful. And he gave one candle only . Anyway! Unforgettable birthday !
Praveen M. Solo travelers India, October 26, 2013
good hotel friendly helpful staff

helpful staff,nice room great ambeience
9.7
very comfortable stisfactory would like to return for a longer stay
Roland W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Short stay but most enjoyable. Staff very helpful.

Clean good gym, nice pool.
8.3
First class thank you. But I do object to having to produce 50 characters to help you. If this isn't enough then forget.
Kishi Y. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
This is one of the best hotels I've ever been to

Clean, service,
8.3
Fabulous.And the hotel is really considerable, it offers the hotel transfer service to SAT test takers. It is really sweet. And all the workers of the hotel are friendly and have good attitude which is what I focus on when I choose a hotel. So I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06