Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 482 reviews

1949 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (482)
Sort by:
Sheila C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2016
Good value.
6
The staff were friendly. But the morning of my departure, the concierge was not very familiar with the bus route and recommended me to a cab driver who was horrible. The latter dropped me off in the middle of nowhere and told me the bus would come later. It never came. I caught another cab and luckily made it to my flight by the skin of my teeth. What a bummer. Otherwise, I have no complaint about this hotel.
Report this review
Man Y. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2016
Tranquil place to stay
6.3
Peaceful & quiet with seaview. Helpful staff. Fast response to requests . Very clean. Slight slack in room cleaning at weekends when occupancy was high. This hotel is highly recommended.
Report this review
Wong U. Solo travelers Macau, May 12, 2016
Nice room, pool and friendly staff
6
Nice room, pool and friendly staff
Report this review
Woon H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2016
Nice
6
Nice & relaxing.
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2016
In transit

Location, style, size
8.7
Fine
Report this review
Kwan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2016
Will stay again

Nice breakfast, nice sea view, nice room
7.7
Report this review
Sin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2015
Conform able

Sea view, silence , large room
7.7
Relax
Report this review
Roven A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable hotel,spacious and nice rooms
7.3
The place was really comfortable with a nice surroundings, nice room but the only problem it's really far and transport is kinda far.taxi charges to much and far fom airport
Report this review
Chin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2015
no choice in Tuen Mun

good staff,clean
5.3
Report this review
Casey T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Relaxing hotel

shuttle bus to town, magnificent sunset, great view
8
perfect
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3709 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Water ParkGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Kids ZoneGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - YueGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sand PitGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Seaview Room - Newly RefurbishedGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06