or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (350)
Sort by:
Weili H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
very expensive with little to offer

seaview is good for curing depression
7.3
it was a business trip. Room size & staff services are acceptable.. One thing for sure, I know i won't be staying here for a personal holiday.. not for the price my co. had paid for.
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Staff service, location, amenities
7.3
A little more expensive than I had hoped. Very well sited hotel with professional and welcoming staff.
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
The staffs are all very polite and helpful.

Nice interior, good service, helpful staffs.
9
I will definitely stay in Gold Coast Hotel again.
San Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Unforgettable experience

Nice staff! Supermarket and beach are nearby!! Awesome view!
8
Desmond F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
great alternative to city living

it is really nice and great proximity to the beach
8
fantastic. staff was great. they gave me late check out
Kiu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
A treasurable swimming pool in Hong Kong

Swimming pool Hong Kong hospitality Lounge
8
Overall great. Checkin could be faster. Got a problem in getting back deposit
Yim P. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2014
Gold Coast Hotel
6
The staff provided good service to customers and upgraded my room. I enjoyed the sea view so much!
Amit M. Solo travelers India, May 31, 2014
Excellent value for money

Good room, quiet surroundings and super bbq buffet
10
Josephine L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Great

Beautiful seaview Relaxing Quite
6.7
Although the hotel is abit old but the environment is very relaxing with beautiful seaview.overall I love it
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
An enjoyable stay in this hotel.

Relatively spacious of rooms, surrounding areas, easy access to swimming pool and beach
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there even though only one night. The cleanliness and spacious of the room makes me feel relax. I booked a sea-view room and they really give me a good sea-view one. Easy access to swimming pool and the beach are the biggest attraction for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05