or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (343)
Sort by:
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Staff service, location, amenities
7.3
A little more expensive than I had hoped. Very well sited hotel with professional and welcoming staff.
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
The staffs are all very polite and helpful.

Nice interior, good service, helpful staffs.
9
I will definitely stay in Gold Coast Hotel again.
Desmond F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
great alternative to city living

it is really nice and great proximity to the beach
8
fantastic. staff was great. they gave me late check out
Amit M. Solo travelers India, May 31, 2014
Excellent value for money

Good room, quiet surroundings and super bbq buffet
10
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
An enjoyable stay in this hotel.

Relatively spacious of rooms, surrounding areas, easy access to swimming pool and beach
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there even though only one night. The cleanliness and spacious of the room makes me feel relax. I booked a sea-view room and they really give me a good sea-view one. Easy access to swimming pool and the beach are the biggest attraction for me.
Ashfaq A. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 8, 2014
The stay itself was brilliant.

The best thing about this hotel is beach beach and the beach only.
6.3
My stay itself was brilliant. As I have stayed in this hotel several times in years. Previously I used to book through Asia travels and the hotel would take free upgrade request seriously and would entertain. But this it was the 2nd or 3rd time I booked through agoda. Com and I have requested for a free upgrade but the hotel simply turned down my request in a way that they didn't want to hear further about it as agoda customer. I think agoda need to fix this issue with the hotel. Another important thing I have noticed is the furniture had got kind of rotten. But for a romantic flight it is highly recommended.
Chau M. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Relax and enjoy the fantastic ocean view

fantastic ocean view, delicious Chinese food, friendly staff
7.7
Sit back, relax and enjoy the fantastic ocean view. I will come back again:-)
Tsz L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Convenient place and relaxing place

Reasonable price, friendly staff and comfortable room
6.3
Wing K. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2014
good location for a weekend escape

The hotel free upgrade for us so that we can have a bacony, and even we arrived ealier, hotel can offer us room. Nearby hotel has supermarket and many restaurants to try.
9.3
price reasonable, good location for rest.
Calvin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Great stay at HKG

Quietness, comfort and relaxation.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08