or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (461)
Sort by:
Edward C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Disappoint

Hv room easily
5.3
I need to move a twin bed a bit and i found under the bed. Terrible I dont think they do any cleaning for the area under the beds
Martin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
really excellent

the food and ,the staff, so helpful
9.7
having read some negative comments on these sights i was a little anxious. Not for long though, the food quality and variety was the best weve ever had (thai and english tastes)and we were both very happy. Food is not cheap, but having tried it once we just couldnt go elsewhere. The choice was vast. room was good, staff excellent, final bill spot on, gardens nice, huge pools and childrens playground. overall just excellent. Thanks
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Enjoyable journey

Dinner Buffet is very good
8.3
Seul A. Families with young children South Korea, September 22, 2014
Poor performance of staff

location, view
5
This time I will wirte in English so that everyone can read my post. This hotel is one of my favorite hotel because of the view and surrounding; however, I changed my mind because of the performance of the staff including manager. Our family ate dinner at the hotel restaurant buffet and I was waiting at the food line. Food delivery hit me with hot boiled pot and didn't say sorry or even look back. I got burned and we called the manager and what he said is it was not a big problem and he gave us fruits.. We were very upset because we are travelers and need to see doctor or even put medicine on. They must to retrain their employees especially for those who are handling hot portion. I was holding my baby and if it happens to him or even any babies or young childerens, what will be happen?? They MUST care about thier performance.
Kai T. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Excellent Location

Close to a great beach, good selection of restaurants and friendly staff members
8.7
The stay was great as we got a pretty good deal (less than HKD 1000 including tax and service charge) and the hotel is very close to a great beach and other amenities
Si C. Families with young children China, August 28, 2014
nice to stay

room, place, service
8.7
Anton D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Relaxing location,helpful staff,small rooms,overpr

Buffet,surrounding areas,staff performance
6.7
The rooms are much smaller than expected and quite old, quite overpriced, should definitely try the dinner buffet.
Tsz L. Families with young children China, August 17, 2014
ad hoc summer fun game no good

Good service, good location
7
Facilities are old Nd summer dim programs are really disappointed!
Ryan K. Families with young children China, August 3, 2014
Good for Kids

Good facilities for children, close to beach and also connecting to swimming pool
7.7
Siu N. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
its a wonderful place for family and kids. good se

nice staff, nice swimming pool and facilities
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04