or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Castle Peak Bay Kowloon, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
423 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (423)
Sort by:
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
great hotel , with great services

breakfast , dinner ,swimming pool
8.7
great hotel,though a little bit dated,still a comfort hotel,the pool is great for childs,and the price is reasonable in hk
Roger H. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2014
Decent stay, but hotel is showing its age

Jazz buffet, beach, nice lobby
6.7
Filipe P. Families with young children Macau, June 24, 2014
Enjoyable and Relax in Golden Coast with the Beach

Very Helpful Staff, Great Buffet Breakfast
7.3
Filipe P. Families with young children Macau, June 23, 2014
Enjoyable and Relax

Very Helpful Staff and Great Breakfast Buffet
7.3
Christopher T. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Relaxing, quite and enjoyable

Location to the beach, pool and room size
6.7
it was relaxing clean and enjoyable. The service at the poool was slow and only drinks, no food. The room was a good size and so was the bed considering the size of some beds in asia hotels. There was also live music by the bar which was good.
Hui P. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
very nice swimming pool, nearly the beach

good good good
6
Li W. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
good

good
8
Jill A. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
great value for the moneyy

beach,pool and cost
6.3
we have stayed for 3days and 2 nights and have most enjoyed the beach and the pools..requested for a high-floor,non-smoking room..big space and relaxing ambiance and was really in awe to find something this spacious in HK, being cramped in every aspect this country is..Few guests on a weekday and we have our pool,gym and sauna to ourselves. On our last night tho, a couple has been violently arguing on the other room ( its a connecting room which is only separated by a locked door, explains why it isnt sound proof) and woken me up at 2am. Got me all paranoid, had a hard time to get back to sleep for 2 hours. Other than that, its best for its cost and will surely come back and reccommend to friends..just no connecting rooms this time..
Judy N. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
We will stay here again

Space, value for money, kids friendly
7.7
This is one of the very few family/ kids friendly hotels in Hong Kong. Despite its location in the New Territories, it is actually easy to commute via taxi. The hotel has recently renovated its indoor kids playground, now equipped with a maze which is particularly popular with younger kids. The rooms are very spacious and have seaview. This is the third time my family stayed there and we will sure to stay there again when we visit HK again. Highly recommended for families.
Alan G. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
nice

nice sea view and clean hotel, staff r nice.
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08