Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (257)
Sort by:
Mak O. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Nice room with balcony

Close to the beach , nice balcony, nice staff
8
Wan Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
Great

Nice view wif good services n quiet environment
5.7
Feel ok................................,,,,,,,.....
Lillian G. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
Hotel with the best seaview.

Ideally located. If you want a total relaxation this is the best hotel to stay. Seaview is magnificent, every room I think is fronting the sea and that's a big plus for a quite and restful stay.
9.7
We're a group of 8 so we have allocated 4 twin sharing rooms. All are very satisfied with the comfort and especially the view. Opening our curtains every morning to see the calm sea and that's make us all feel comfortables. Staff are very courteous and attended to our needs immediately.
Yue C. Groups China, December 5, 2013
Overall a nice experience

bed, environment, crew
8
Overall nice
Tanya P. Groups Australia, July 27, 2013
Relaxing, but no public transport to the city.

Beach, pool, quiet area.
8.3
Nice for a relaxing/romantic get away. Very quiet area. But difficult to get to train stations and the city. Hotel had a cheap shuttle bus service with limited times and difficult to get to the pickup points. Had to rely on taxis mostly which were about $120HK from the nearest train stations. Location is quiet if you want to get away from the city. Would be great for kids. Nice pools and beach.
Chau H. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Nice hotel for relaxation

Nice view from the room and balcony
8
An excellent experience! Worth for money ! But the only disadvantage is that the hotel is located far away from the city
Mugunthan S. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2013
Family hotel... Far from central

Luxury,clean,near airport
6.3
Mugunthan S. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2013
Fair

Beach,clean,luxury
6
Angel C. Groups Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Great view, nice hotel

Attractive brunch buffet, comfy room, great housekeeping service
9
Swimming pool was nice, holisday brunch buffet looks attractive though we didn't have the chance to try it, fabulous view and overall a great hotel! Maybe abit far for travellers though, but it's right next to the beach and we definitely had an enjoyable stay!
Naneth P. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
comfortable but not having a good smell

beach view,nice room relaxing
6
if you are a type of traveler that wants to relax after a long day or week of shopping and clubbing this is the right place to stay! very relaxing view of a beach,nice hotel interior.but the room we reserved is for a non smoking room,yes they give us non smoking room in the 10th floor but the thing is the smoking room are in the 8-9th floor so still the smell of the cigarette reach our room and in the hallway. the hotel doesn't smell good as well, and the sink and the bathtub drain is clogged. the hotel is really far from the city and airport. it could really be nice if the hallway,hotel rooms,and the hotel lobby have a citrus or apple sent that is really calming and relaxing smell.hope they will improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08