Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gold Coast Morib Resort
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kitchen Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Toilet Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark
Area: Morib Beach Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
3408 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3408)
Sort by:
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
theme park

facing melaka straits
7.7
Haslinda A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Family water park resort

cool shade water park location, beach & scenery
8.3
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Not worth it & some hidden charges for kids

none
5
Not a pleasure trip
Norafidah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Over rated resort
3.3
Terrible
Intan Z. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Best for kids only

Teampark for kids, Private Jakuzi and Easy to search.
5.7
Enjoy for kids but not for adult. Worst breakfast - not value with money. Bad check in service - long que. Worst room service - check in after 3pm but room still not been clean.
Chong K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
ok only

good for children, relex
6
so....so
Nor F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Dissapointment

breakfast
2.7
My expectation is quite high since this hotel was rated to be 4 stars. After check in, I expect a porter or someone will show me to my room but the receptionist just give me the general direction and told me I have to find it on my own. I was then decided to have a late lunch @ hotel restaurant instead going up to my room. Afterwards, I start on my QUEST to find my room. After going around in circle, I finally manage to find it .Once I got to the corridor, it was messy. Housekeeping cart and used bed sheet was all over the floor. When I got to my room, I found a mop blocking the door. The staffs hastily remove it only when I ask them too. When I enter the room, I found the bathroom floor is still wet. I check on my watch and its 430pm. I check in at the front desk at 250pm @ 8pm and was feeling hungry. I call front desk but was inform they do not provide room service. After practically being informed by the staff to go get my own food, I have half a mind to check out right away. But decided against it since it was raining, and the room already being paid for. I went TO THE PIER, have dinner then go back to the room. In the morning, I went down to get complimentary breakfast, it was nice and have a lot of variety from continental to western. However, in the middle of breakfast, a group of guy in black suddenly assemble in the dining area. There is an instructor giving order of some sort and the other was made facing the guest in a single line. The instructor then gives instruction to the guys and some of them stand beside guest table. It causes me to feel a bit uncomfortable and unable to finish my breakfast. I believed that this group of guys is involved in some sort of team building exercise or something. However the way it conducted is disturbing other guest. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and will not be coming here for rnr in the future
Wan N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
nice place to stay for family

nice scenery, good facilities and fun
8.7
Pik H. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Affordable Resort for Kids.

Location
4.7
Michael C. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
Gold Coast Morib Review

Rooms, Value for Money, Privacy
7.3
It was pleasant but rather crowded. It gives you a sense of privacy though and the location is not too bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - ToiletGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Left)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Entrance GateGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Board RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Cyber CafeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Right)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Suite RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Morib International Resort, Banting

AS-AGWEB-3B02