My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gold Coast Morib Resort

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark
Hotel Area: Morib Beach Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Debbie L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
FUN WITH SUN AND SEA

SWIMMING POOL, BEACH AND SUNSET
6
OVERALL IS GOOD. EXCEPT CHECK IN TIME CONSUMING AND ITS TAKE TIME TO COLLECT ROOM KEY.
Leng L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Relax and enjoyable

Live band, beach activity, water park
5.3
First of all, it just a 3 star resort and I will not expect too much of it. The surrounding seems like home feel because not too tight security, you can go/enter wherever you wish. The beach is clean and well maintain, there's some beach activity which is free but same is chargeable. The main reason I came there is the most attractive sea food where the restaurant is just few minutes further down from the resort.
Chong T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
The facilities are not well maintained

food, near to beach, relaxing
3.7
Poor condition of the facilities in the resort. The room key is not convenience cause it requires parameter resetting when going into the room. The design of the room is congested. The water boiler is spoilt. The signboard of the resort is nowhere to be seen.
Abd R. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Nice hotel and great stay.

The beach, theme park and scenary.
7.3
Great, love the hotel with very polite staff and the beautiful theme park
Teck M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Not bad, good.

Large room, clean room & large bathroom.
6
Not bad. Hope hotel bedding for twin sharing basis could be larger in bed size. Include a safe box, hand towels. Water theme park should not be charged. It should offer complimentary to guests staying in the hotel. It is not worthwhile to buy tags for additional person. Furthermore, there is not much in the water theme park. Should have a separate swimming pool section for adults and kids.
Siti R. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
the room was ok, but check in process took forever

room
5
The room was ok, check in process took forever, i was assigned with a room which not ready and cleaned so need to wait outside the room for the staff to tidy the room,loud noise from kids in the theme park and breakfast quality was so poor,i rather continue sleeping than queuing at the buffet.overall this is hotel for family with kids not for couples..
Rohaina M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Fun & enjoy

room, theme park & environment
7.3
The room is nice, big & comfortable. kids will enjoy at the theme park. The environent is peaceful & relaxing. Its near with the beach.
Salza A. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
location with nice water play for kids

facilities, beach and family activities
6
the check in for 5 rooms was smooth but one of the rooms though there was a phone but there is no physical line so cannot call out. My room was not cleaned on the second day :(
Salza A. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
not bad but could be better. wifi not working

price includes attraction tickets
5.7
wifi was nt working at d lobby and my room was separated from my 2 kids. Supposed to be 2 doors away but it was almost 7 doors away. Cud hv room svc and wifi in rooms
Ramesh K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
worst experience in my life.

swimming pool
3.7
worst experience in my life. The room door once locked, we are not able to get out. Called room service, which took them 2 hours to free us. Even after we are able to go out we are not able to lock the door. Called room service again, took them another 2 hours to come. I got fed up told them to change my room which they did one hour later. We check in the hotel 1.30pm got better room at 5pm. The whole trip was disaster. Even requested for king size bed did not get. At the end we can't wait to get out from there the next day. I spoke to some of the quest they did not have the same experience as me but maybe they did the reservation direct to the hotel or just my bad luck.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Hotel ExteriorGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Morib International Resort, Banting

AS-AGWEB-3A08