or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gold Coast Morib Resort
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kitchen Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Toilet Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark
Area: Morib Beach Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2176 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Herdayati A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Enjoyable for the young children but not adults

Fun, enjoy and relax
6.7
okay.
Siti Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good

Jacuzi in the room, nice view and beach
7
I am a quiet a surprise with a long queue during check-in and it took me quite sometime. Should improve in parking services. I saw the guards mingle around but no one help to just give signal whether theres parking available. However, me and the kids enjoyed staying in this hotel. We had steamboat, I've got the massage service, food was nice.
Christy S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Relax

Water playground beach restaurant & bar beach activities
5.3
Room Cleanliness definitely need to improve. Hotel cleanliness need to improve as well
Shahrul F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Spent value time together with family

Water park, water park & water park
6.3
1. No wifi - common requirement should be compulsory 2. Running down - electric staff starts to mulfunction. 3. Unable to handle crowd at a time smoothly
Wong W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Boring

Nothing
3.7
Not conform at all, breakfast are expensive .food is not fresh
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Too crowded , Small Apartment Rooms, Overall okay

Nice Swimming Pool for kids , Water sports activities , Close to beach
5
Booked a 3 room apartment. One of the single room is pretty small and without air-cond provided. Toilet's bowl got stucked, took one day time for the technician to fix it. The apartment room is on another building which is far away from the swimming pool. Thus, it is not convenient for the olders and kids to walk towards the other side. Overall is still okay.
Poh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Dissapointed the hotel conditions and cleanliness.

Good environment, Good Location and Family Hotel.
5
- We have booked 5 studio suite for my family and friends two months ago. - We have made almost 30 calls to the resort and we only managed to get thru 5 calls. - We have experienced bad check-in arrangement. We only get our rooms around 5pm eventhough their check-in time is 3pm, it is due to insufficient mampower. - All five rooms air-con were not functioning well and NO telephone system supply. - We made a complaint and the staff only said "sorry" and told us their phone system has been dowm for long time. - We hope they can maintain the hotel conditions, room facilities and cleanliness asap.
Izham S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
the next hotel impossible candidate

able to provide adjacent rooms as I booked 2 rooms, freshly cooked food, water park for kids
4.3
The jacuzzi for both rooms were faulty, the bathrooms were dirty and one didnt has a soap holder in the shower area. If I knew the rooms are that bad I rather drove there to try out the water park without staying over night. Dinner buffet was nothing great, people keep on going to refill their drinks as the glasses provided were too small.
Siti A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
enjoy afford

afford comfort best
8
Zul A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Good place for a family outing

great outdoor water theme park, ample parking space, beach
7.3
very enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - ToiletGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Left)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Entrance GateGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Board RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Cyber CafeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Right)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Suite RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Morib International Resort, Banting

AS-AGWEB-3B07