Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 4951 reviews

3734 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4951)
Sort by:
Fariza A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2016
waterpark
4.3
Recommended for waterpark but not for staying
Azlinda Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2016
Worth it
5.3
Review that I read before I went to GCM makes me worried either the condition, food and room were good or not. Once I reached there, my perception totally changed. Staff were helpful and they welcomed me warmly. the room condition also good. Worth it and I enjoyed my vacation there.
Khairunisa I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2016
Best
6
Sgt best.. dpt luangkan mase same2
Rosnita Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2016
OK
3.7
Checking in is a breeze even though there were 2 companies family outing during the period. The room was spacious but has a very bad odour. The water park is a bit dirty however my children still enjoy their moment. Will recommend friend but at the same time will advise them not to have high expectation and just let the childre enjoy......
Radzy O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2016
Just 'ok'
4.3
It wort with your money. Please dont expect more
Suhaili A. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2016
Room condition
2.7
Room was noisy and not clean. There have a lot of water mark in the bathroom. Cleaner staff make a noisy during clening process at the other room. Room was not soundproof. Reception staff not friendly.
Mohamad K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2016
Nice n good for family ..
4.7
Satisfied
Mazni S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2016
.
4
.
Remy S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2016
Good place for holiday
6
Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good, seaside and value for money
Zulhusni Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2016
value for money
4.7
value for money
Previous page 11 - 20 of 3734 reviews Next page
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - ToiletGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Left)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Entrance GateGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Board RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Cyber CafeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Right)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Suite RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04