Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gold Coast Morib Resort
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kitchen Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Toilet Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark
Area: Morib Beach Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 3560 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3560)
Sort by:
Tariq S. Families with young children Jordan, July 18, 2015
morib hotel

Gold Coast Morib International Resort
3.3
Report this review
Su C. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
not bad.

room,jacuzzi, beach
5.7
Not bad
Report this review
Yee C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
I reckon is a 3 star hotel

Water park, waterfront lounge and sandy beach
5.3
Rooms is tidy. Staff is friendly but One of the room without air conditioning, like sleeping in the sauna room.
Report this review
Anna B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
chillout time

the toilets, the cleanliness, the staff
6.3
My stay was nice. Unfortunately there was no plug points to charge my laptop n my I pad. The only plug point was for the boiling jug n that was shaking. There was no hairdryer in the bathroom. We needed it after dipping in the water park. The lift was in good working order. Food at the kopitiam was good n the breakfast buffet waa awesome
Report this review
Paisley T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
average

Good facilities, room service provided, location
8
still ok. But the breakfast average ok. But the workers staff in the breakfast area very fierce. The malay women scolded us due to we go and see what breakfast was provided.
Report this review
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
maintenance of the hotel is poor

staff are friendly
5.3
The maintenance of the hotel is poor . We booked 5 rooms ,the air con of 3 rooms were not working .
Report this review
Low P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Big room

Near beach
8
So good
Report this review
Suaw M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
happy holiday

food ,the beach and the rrom
7
well frankly speaking the staff is not very helpful. the room that i am staying have a smelly smell so my wife demanded to change room the person in charge said that there they are fully booked .But when my wife demanded to speak to the manager in charge ,then only they let us change . they should let us change first without being ask to see the manager. hope they can do better job after this comment
Report this review
Macy C. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Short Holiday Getaway

1. Free Parking 2. Free WiFi 3. TV
7.3
We booked the Studio Suite Hot Deal but the room doesn't feel like the usual suite we have been used to... we are a couple but were given 2 single bed which is strange... and the bed moves when I lean against the headboard while watching TV! Had to push the bed back against the wall several times. The toilet bowl was stucked!! Repeated flush with only 2-3 pieces of toilet paper just would not go down the toilet and we were forced to use the public toilet downstairs at the theme park. A lot of mosquitoes near the seaside hut as compared to other hotels we stayed at Morib. Wanted to order food and enjoy the sea breeze but was afraid of feeding the mosquitoes while I eat!
Report this review
Alan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Facilities in hotel

Jacuzzi bath tub, wide balcony, and services are good
6.7
It was good but there's two thing which is not very satisfied. First, the air cond is not working very well, it auto turn off after half an hour even the remote shows timer off. Second, the hygiene of the jacuzzi bath tub. when the jacuzzi is filled with water, the Nozzels are turn on it blew out a lot of dirt.. I have to refill the water twice n turn on the nozzle again to make sure there's no more dirt stuck in the nozzle..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - ToiletGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Left)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Entrance GateGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Board RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Cyber CafeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Right)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Suite RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Morib International Resort, Banting

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02