or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gold Coast Morib Resort

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kitchen Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Toilet Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark
Area: Morib Beach Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Yusni F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Nice but...

near the beach, nice water theme park and easy parking
6.3
We stayed only for 1 night at the 3 bedroom apartment. This is not our first time as we stayed at the studio room last year. The resort was nice and comfy but cleanliness was still on the downside. I guess the maintenance was poorly monitored especially during school holiday breaks. Please clean up the litter on the beach. The sand are nice but those rubbishes were an eyesore.
Evelyn P. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great location

I like the rooms and nice design of apartment
5.7
We rented 2 apartments with 3 bedrooms. Unfortunately the other apartment 's air cond wasn't working properly. I think the mgt has to put some effort to maintain the apartments. 1 of our bedroom door knob not able to lock and the water was so small....I didn't get the satisfaction when showered. However I love their clean beaches. It's so beautiful and romantic during night time.
Yong N. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Room is big with jacuzzi

Room with jacuzzi, next to water theme park
5.7
My kids like the jacuzzi and water theme park very much. The hotel food is bad, a lot of flys at the dining area...
Margaretta M. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Fairly good.

Accomadation, location & beach.
6
Its was good but the staff at the reception was not very helpful & friendly.
Hartini H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
nice and satisfied

jacuzzi, bed and breakfast =)
8.3
the room was nice and clean. the area of beach is also nice and beautiful. but, the bathroom is not well-clean.
Pauline W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Adventure comfort and well of for family gathering

The Pier, the water theme park and car park
5.3
Overall is fine but should be better if you would like to put international infront of gold Coast. Services must be yours first priority. Kindly remind the front desk staff to be more efficient in the future. Tales taking with orther staff should not be allow if their are serving customers.
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
good , comfortable room and near the beach

good for family with children , two rooms in one unit , foot massage's price reasonable
5.7
ONLY one thing that I'm unhappy is hotel is pet not allowed , but when we check in our room , that was a cat in our hotel room.
Hoi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Not recommended to friends

Nothing is best
3.3
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Comfortable place but water park is small.

cleaniness, comfortable & good breakfast
7
The water park is small and not worth paying RM35 for adult & 20 for kid admission
Barbara Y. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Lousy hotel

Nothing
2.3
We stay for 2nite n is not a pleasant stay at all, hotel exterior is nice but internal is lousy.whole hotel phone line is down n we have to walk up & down few times due to kettle problem. Will not suggest this resort to friends & family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - ToiletGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Left)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Entrance GateGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Board RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Cyber CafeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Right)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Morib International Resort, Banting

AS-AGWEB-3A01