Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 5141 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5141 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

YI C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall satisfy
We didn't really expected much after some back comments about the resort. However, it turns up okay; the room was clean except the WC which needed to be changed and the quality of the bed is poor. Check-in was also fast and the staff was kind enough to hear our request.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Lucky Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Just for the water park
Purely for the water park. Due to Puasa, not many people there. So it's good to go during Puasa period. The aircon in the room was not cold enough. The TV remote control was not working but managed to change a new TV remote control. Beware of sandmites at the beach. Advice not to go to the beach during sunset or evening/night time. Saw the warning notice far from The Pier. But it was too late even though we walked away from the beach immediately after seeing the notice but we all already got bite already. Check-out time is supposed to be 12pm but I was unable to access the room at 11:30am and I had to walk all the way to the lobby to get the door access card re-validated before I can enter my room again.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Sai L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Helpful staffs, good services, value for money.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Soh L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value of money
staff are helpful, value of money.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Lui T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Is out of our expectation that we are easily to find seafood restaurant, which is not more than 5 minutes driving distance.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

rizki H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice and cozy
Nice and cozy
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Pua M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Big room
Room is big, nice jacuzzi however no hot water for it, the hot water only for shower. I like the pillow, beach and water park suitable for my children (2years old). The breakfast and dinner is normal. Birthday gift is just a key chain and certificate. The staff are helpful and good service. Fast check in and check out.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

haslina R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location
it was awesome
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Shamri M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
The room No good condition
Area no good..bau busuk ...
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Cynthia L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great
Staff helpful and friendly, the room is clean and well prepared. Totally worth the money. Even allowed us to check in earlier than standard check in time. Facilities were clean and satisfactory. Will come again in the near future
Reviewed June 27, 2016