My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gold Coast Morib Resort

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kitchen Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Toilet Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark
Area: Morib Beach Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2037 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2037)
Sort by:
Christine C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
So far so good

Water theme park, family gathering and nice jacuzzi in every room
6.7
Mohd E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Pleasant stay with good access to the waterpark

waterpark, room varieties, room cleanliness
8
Great, reasonable priced with good access to the waterpark
Zaharuddin M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Ok

Pool
5.7
Nice
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Superb Location

Good location, great room, superb breakfast
7.7
Lay H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Staff, Service,Maintenance very Poor

NIce Beach, Small Theme Park,Location
3.3
We are very disappointed to this hotel and almost spoil our mood. We won't be back again.
Norsiah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
wonderful

I lovr the room and the jacuzzi
8
great
Rosninawati H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
fun getaways

the waterpark, the suite and the view
6.7
I would say the stay was very joyful especially for my kids. They love the water park, which for me the water slides are all safe for the kids. Since the water park is not really big, so its quite reasonable for my 9 years old kid to move around from one water slides to another. On the other hand, my two and a half years old daughter was enjoying the pools. However, the hotel services were moderate for me. I arrived early around 12pm at the reception, and I was able to register, yet the room wasn't ready, because the rooms were still cleaning in progress. I managed to get the key at 2pm, and still the room is not ready. Luckily, this hotel has the water park, where we could 'kill' our waiting time for the room. By 3pm the room was ready, and me and my family had a break from water park. The room was nice, big and comfortable. It has jacuzzi in the bath room, where my kids were having fun playing with the bubbles. Besides, the bathroom itself is quite big and comfortable. Finally, it was a nice stay for us especially for a short break during school holiday. As long as my kids are happy, we are the parents are happy too.
Wan K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
v poor checking in services but nice place

the spacious rooms , the staffs and the theme park
6.3
will come again but hope the check in service would improve and i see a lot of dust in the room . around the fridge , the closet etc etc...
Yazirruddin M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE ... IS IT WORTH???

(a) near the beach (b) near kampung area
6.7
DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE - Overall stay was not up to the expectation especially the water them park location. Although room is spacious, the bath room not up to the mark - loose room door lock and smelly bath room before initial usage. Check-in and check-out not smooth - no monitoring from management seen to ease the process when the place is crowded.
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Satisfactory.

Water park, hotel cleanliness and facilties.
7
My rating for this hotel is "Satisfactory only". My recommendation for the hotel to improve is the check in time, eventhought, we had already pre-checked in at 1.00pm, but still waited about 45 mins to get the room key (we were told to collect the key at 3.00pm because the room was not ready). Despite the long queue, the staff at the counter went missing, probably he went to look for other document ( not sure where he has gone). one more thing, is about the smell that comes with the wind from the sea side. Overall, hotel facilities are good, clean but the block we stayed are quite far from the admistration main block and water park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - ToiletGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Left)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Entrance GateGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Board RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Cyber CafeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Right)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Morib International Resort, Banting

AS-AGWEB-3B06