Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gold Coast Morib Resort
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kitchen Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Toilet Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark
Area: Morib Beach Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 3558 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3558)
Sort by:
Ah K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
poor front desk service

theme park was well maintained and fun for kids. outdoor breakfast arrangement was great to serve guest at this peak season
4.7
1. very poor check in arrangements. It was a peak season when we were there. We requested earlier check in than 3pm Because we have a very young baby travelling along. We know that this may not possible. What made us felt bad was staff DIDN'T MAKE EYE CONTACT with us throughout the check in registration. The trainee beside her even know how to smile and node her head. What made this trip unpleasant was we were given an apartment upon 3pm and by the time we reached our room, it is still not housekept. Ants were on the floor and it was so hot waiting at the balcony. Both young kids cried badly because of discomfort while waiting for another 20mins for the room to ready. The housekeeping staff just blamed front desk for giving us the key. Overall, we are not satisfied with the service provided as this supposed to be a 4 star rated hotel. I would rate the service as 2 star.
Report this review
Norhasifah I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Vacation

Food, Water park, Location
6
Report this review
Ms S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Gosh.. Room are dirty

Jacuzzi,clean sand n water park for kids
3.3
Room are dirty like never vacum before. Hairy n dust everywhere not suitable for family with baby. There was flies n hot. Not so many choices of food where people are so crowd (school holiday). How come u pay rm54 for dinner n only rice, chili crab, chicken curry serve as main. I'm really not satisfied with the value I had pay for the food,
Report this review
Huzeir A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Rating

Kid play field
6
Moderate
Report this review
Fazlina S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Very Poor Service

the theme park
3.3
We had a very bad experience as we had to changed our room for 3 TIMES. We bought for a one nite stay at 2 bedrooms apartment. The 1st room, we can't even rate it coz the door cant be open and we had to wait for at least 30 minutes for the staff to come and see what is happening. After 45 minutes, the door still can't be open. They moved us to a 2nd room but we are still not satisfied. There was no tv channel and the window blind cant be close. People from outside can see inside. This is not worth for the price i paid for. I called the manager and complaint. Since nothing can be done, they upgraded us to a 3 bedrooms apartment. But that's not enough. We had to move our things for 3 times and the staff did not even help us and the best thing, there was not even a 'sorry' came from the manager. We went to see her and told her the story, at last she gave us another 2 breakfast voucher as compensation. Our bad experience did not stop there..the next morning at cafe for breakfast, we told the counter that we want to add 5 kids and 2 adults for breakfast.Guess what, we had our breakfast and noticed in the receipt-5 adults and 2 kids. No wonder the price was extremely expensive. My hubby went to get a refund, but the girl at the counter keep on telling that we are the one who informed her. Cant she look that i have kids with me???AND don't you guys teach your staffs to say SORRY???? Seriously, this will be the 1st and the last we'll visit here.
Report this review
Izal M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Not properly maintained apartment

1. scenery.
5.3
Report this review
Shamshul N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Bad smell chicken coop

Theme park next to the beach
6
My family experienced the bad smell of chicken coop.
Report this review
Nor E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Huge room

Huge room & small theme park for child
6
Report this review
Muhammad S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Great Water park

Water park, Jacuzzi
7
Had so much fun with the water park. They should provide prayer mat, hair dryer and electric iron in each room.
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
price for themepark expensive

1.near the sea 2. good housekeeping service 3. car park limited
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - ToiletGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Left)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Entrance GateGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Board RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Cyber CafeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Right)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Suite RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Morib International Resort, Banting

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07