or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gold Coast Morib Resort
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kitchen Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Toilet Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark
Area: Morib Beach Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2210 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (2210)
Sort by:
Harzliena S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Ok place for me....

water theme park, the scenery and the place itself
7
it was an okay place for me. My water heater is not working at all. But there is a jacuzzi inside the room so that is the only plus point. The junkfood price inside there is ridiculous. So just buy few maggie cups before you check in.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Without the Waterpark, the hotel is nothing

Only the water park, thats it !!
4
Full of disappointment
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Nice short gateaway

Theme park, hotel room and great staff
8.3
Overall good one
Nur B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Early check in time, spacious room, best themepark

Early check in time, spacious room, best theme park, kind staff
7.3
We were planning to register early just to get theme park pass at 12 noon but fortunately the receptionist inform there is available room to check in now so we got to check in at 12 NOON! check in process took less than 5 minutes! Very efficient! We did not mind the room view at all as we want to enjoy as much we can in the room. Went to theme park at 1PM and not many people as well and we had so much fun until 3PM+ We did not get to try the breakfast spread as we enjoyed the Jacuzzi in our room the next day. Check out time at 11AM and only took 1 minute! Thumbs up to all GCMIR staff!
Liling F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
SMALL ROOM & EXPENSIVE

WATER THEME SAVE FOR CHILDREN
5.3
I BOOK 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT FOR FAMILY HOLIDAY. THE APARTMENT IS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED,I FEEL THAT IT IS NOT WORTH FOR SO MUCH MONEY. AND WHEN WE ENTER THE APARTMENT, THERE IS STRONG SMELL LIKE THE APARTMENT HAS BEEN VACANT FOR A LONG TIME.
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Rate for theme park

Good view,good for reunion,good for fun
8
satisfied with the view..i think we have too much paying for the theme park..should minimize the entry fee because the theme park not so big..very dissappointed with the rate..but luckily your hotel cleanlines very good..
Rafidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2015
.

food... pool.. room
8.3
Everything was good except for glass divider inside bathroom for shower area... the glass door was taken out leaving behind the glass divider only.. and it quite sharp and very harmful to my child. They should have replace it.
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2015
nice and wanderful place to stay

service, nice staff and place
6.7
Good place to stay and nice staff too
Nur H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2015
My review Gold Coast Morib

Water park, parking space, view
4.7
Bad
Aina M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
suitable for short vacation

theme park, the beach, breakfast
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - ToiletGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Left)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Entrance GateGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Board RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Cyber CafeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Right)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Suite RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse


AS-AGWEB-3C02