or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Morib International Resort

PT 294, Kawasan Kanchong Laut, Mukim Morib,, Morib Beach, Banting, Malaysia 42700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gold Coast Morib Resort
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Bathroom Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Kitchen Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio Suite Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining Hall Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse
Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Toilet Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby Area Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Reception Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach View Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Waterpark
Area: Morib Beach Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (2026)
Sort by:
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Hotel

Comfortable,
7.7
Joe L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Room is dirty and jacuzzi is not function
3.7
Not
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
the hotel didn't reached my expectation.

beach
3.7
Norhazreen E. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
comfort & reasonable price

- the studio suite room price was reasonable, room also clean, the theme park safe for kids
7.7
This is my 3rd years stay at this hotel, coz all of my kids luv the water park & jacuzi. For 3 times my visiting..everything was fine for me.start from check-in until the end. Every time stay i will request to get room which facing wet park..& there will get for me.
Mohd B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2015
good for short treat

beach; theme park; sunset
8.7
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
just nice

1- I like the environment. 2-I like beach with the gazebo. 3- I like the breakfast menu and waiters.
7
So good I with my family really enjoy the holidays.Maybe I will come again . Thank you.
Shariman M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2015
so so

don't know. ..maybe the accommodation
5.7
Michelle L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
HELPFUL AFTER COMPLAINTS MADE

Children loved the jacuzzi in the toilet. It is near to Tg Sepat. The manager was helpful.
6
The jacuzzi was out of fnction. After complaints were made, technician quickly repaired it and children had a great time in it. The water theme park needed upgrading. The life guards were not alert, we had to be 'on duty' ourselves to prevent other children from running around the water slides or blocking our children's exit. Some slides were closed for maintenance, much to our disappointment, coz there were not many in the first place. There was a variety of food and could see the effort of chefs trying to make them special; however, there were just too many flies! We had to take turns to eat so that someone could help shoo away houseflies!
Gopi N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2015
A good getaway for families

Prompt service of housekeeping and maintenance crew, laid back environment & grest place for kids
5.3
Stayed here from 05 & 06th January. Despite the skeptism for all the negative feedbacks, gave it a go anyway. Well firstly, based on my observation, this is one of two hotels / resorts which is located in Morib which i could see. The crowd was decent, not too many people due to weekdays. Check in was o.k, not a long queue and the FOA took the time to answer all my queries. I rented the three room apartment with a decent view. First impressions, room furniture and fitting were o.k. The couch was a bit worn out. Cleanliness could have been better but bearable. The house phone was not functioning as other reviewers stated. Could have more TV channels. The housekeeping and maintanance were responsive when requested additional cleaning and when i requested them to take a look at the last room for a suspected leak. Overall room experience was o.k. The beach was crap, not clean and murky waters, settled for the waterpark. Nearest town is Tg. Sepat or Banting if you yearn for civilization. My kids had a great time as for most of the facilities there were catered for them. Thats what matters to me the most
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2015
good for family's vacation

great room,great breakfast and dinner...
9
Very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ApartmentGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - BathroomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Living HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Apartment - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - PenthouseGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - ToiletGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Lobby AreaGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ReceptionGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Beach ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - WaterparkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - ViewGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Left)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Entrance GateGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Board RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Cyber CafeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Wellness CenterGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Studio SuiteGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - The Pier (Right)Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Water Theme ParkGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - KTV Family KaraokeGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Suite RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - KitchenGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living Room Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Dining HallGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse Gold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse - Living RoomGold Coast Morib International Resort Banting - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Morib International Resort, Banting

AS-AGWEB-3A08