Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Shops Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Gary B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .
Janet G. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9.3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Robert G. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7.7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.
Alexis K. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
I will do it again!

Free pick up from the airport.
8.3
I would love to stay in goldberry again!
Rufino A. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Near the airport and its a clean hotel .

Fantastic hotel and airport transfer guests have no problem transporting The room was clean and enough ares. Comport room is very nice
8
Though it was only an over night stay twice shall i say, but it was so comfortable . The room was large enough and very clean. Comfort room a very nice with all the amenities a hotel should have. With services like an airport transfer, guestd have no difficulty in goin to the airport and it is only 10 minutes travel from the hotel. Stall were accomodating. I will surely stay again in this hotel .
Armando J. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
good

cost, convenience, comfort
8.3
Veronique F. Couples Switzerland, December 17, 2014
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7.7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.
Dirk D. Couples Belgium, December 15, 2014
One night stay

Clean close to AirPort free pick up from AirPort even late arrival
8.7
No remarks
Douglas R. Solo travelers South Korea, December 4, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9.3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ShopsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B04