or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bird’s Nest Lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vienna Kaffeehaus Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Function Hall Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Best place for early flight

Close to airport, Qualty bed / pillow, free shuttle to airport
8
Very reasonable price which really Close to airport, Qualty bed / pillow, free shuttle to airport
Necitas L. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
memorable, enjoyable and fun

location, food, abiance
8
It was agood place to say relax, and have fun with my family, its near to shopping mallls and airport. five minutes drive to airport
Si Y. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Cheap food, cheap stay and friendly country

Breakfast, room and location
6.7
As we needed to leave Cebu airport in morning so we booked this room due to its proximity to airport. otherwise, there are not much things to shop or eat. Need to take cab to go into cebu city or other places.
Carmen F. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Clean Rooms but far from the beach

Clean, Value for money,
8.3
The hotel is new and the room is very clean. However, it is quite a distance to the beach.
Mary S. Families with young children Ireland, September 2, 2013
Comfort and great customer service!

Close to airport, customer service and spacious bedrooms.
10
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2013
friendly country

It was agood place to say relax, and have fun with my family, its near to shopping mallls and airport. five minutes drive to airport
7.3
Virgilio V. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2013
Very convenient and great value for money

Good Service, Clean rooms, Near Airport
7.3
The hotel is near the airport. Approximately 5-10mins. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Shuttle transport is available. It is also near beaches and is 30mins away from the main city.
Martin F. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 12, 2013
Pleasant stay close to the airport

Free airport pickup, comfy bed, good breakfast
8
Hotel is located very close to Mactan airport, offering free of charge airport pickup and overally is very clean and comfy. Room is spacious with good bathroom, bed is very nice and internet is working fast. Restaurant downstairs is pretty good, breakfast is plentiful and choices are ok. The surroundings are kinda bleak tho, so in case you want to get some dining or shopping done you have to take a taxi, walking around is not much of an option due to heavy traffic road and nothing interesting in the vicinity anyway. The hotel is very nice for one night stay close to the airport, no reason staying more tho cos its more or less really just an airport hotel.
Nicholas L. Solo travelers Sweden, July 6, 2013
Great hotel for early morning flight

Close to airport, free airport transfer, attentive staff
8
This is a great place to stay close to Cebu airport when you have an early flight the next day. The staff were very welcoming and attentive. While I didn't find the airport shuttle on arrival, I wasn't really looking for it. They were on time and ready to go the next morning though. Food at the restaurant next door is good value.
Naomi R. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
A very comfortable short stay after a long flight

cleanliness, close to the airport, decor
8
We only stayed for a single night, but after a long 20+ hour flight the place was ideal for our needs. The hotel picked us up from the airport with no problems. The staff were all very welcoming and accommodating on our arrival, and the rooms were beautifully furnished and very large. The bathroom was especially nice, with a very large shower and an open plan glass decor (but with blinds for privacy). The only complaint I would have about the room and our stay, was that we weren't really shown how to use the air con, or it wasn't working properly in our room, so our room was incredibly hot all night. However, our friends had another room at the hotel, and their air con seemed to work fine. As for our other hotel room, and the rest of the hotel. It seemed that each of the 6 floors in the hotel were aesthetically diverse, and each room seemed spacious and interesting. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel, it's 5-10 minutes drive from the airport and maybe a 15-20 minute drive into town with the large shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bird’s Nest LoungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vienna KaffeehausGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Function HallGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BallroomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View


AS-AGWEB-3A05