or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Shops Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Yntze V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

location to airport and eateries
7.3
i stayed in this hotel because it's close to the airport, and they provide free shuttle service to it. the hotel is at a busy road, and the room was at the roadside too. they say the NYC is a city that never sleeps, but you can also say that of (at least some) cities in the Philippines. Busy traffic started at 04:00. it woke me up, but it didn't keep me awake... i slept well. shower is funny indeed. suppose you are here with your girlfriend/wife... through the glass you can watch her take a shower from the bed. as said before hotel is at a busy street (Quezon Natiopnal Highway). stepping outside you can take a jeepney (or taxi) going in north east direction (to the right) to some restaurants and mall. or you can do what i did... just walk that way and have a meal at one of the eateries you pass. continue walking and you see a bar at a corner at your right with live music (evenings) and decorated inside with winter sports attributes... skates and skis (???) - forgot the name of the place. didnt use the breakfast due to an early flight.
Travis D. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Nice rooms and close to airport

Close to airport, nice rooms, friendly staff
6.3
We always stay here on our last night as it's close to the airport. I like the rooms and how the bathroom has see through glass to the bedroom as it makes it look much nicer.
Chia-Chang L. Couples Taiwan, November 10, 2013
Convenience and nice price

quick hotel pick up service
7.3
it was a hotel that can quickly access to the airport, I recommend for those who would be on business trip but do not have much time to enojy the facility of the hotel.
Chunghao C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
Nice budget hotel near Cebu airport

Close to airport, large rooms, good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is a pleasant surprise for the room rate. Rooms are large and included daily breakfast. Airport shuttle provided complimentary. The hotel has a good backup generator as we experienced power outage during the stay. Easy walking distance to bars and restaurants. The guars hails the cabs taxi for you or you can easily jump on a jeep to go to the city. The bathroom is meant for a couple as it is surrounded by clear glass.
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Best place for early flight

Close to airport, Qualty bed / pillow, free shuttle to airport
8
Very reasonable price which really Close to airport, Qualty bed / pillow, free shuttle to airport
Necitas L. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
memorable, enjoyable and fun

location, food, abiance
8
It was agood place to say relax, and have fun with my family, its near to shopping mallls and airport. five minutes drive to airport
Si Y. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Cheap food, cheap stay and friendly country

Breakfast, room and location
6.7
As we needed to leave Cebu airport in morning so we booked this room due to its proximity to airport. otherwise, there are not much things to shop or eat. Need to take cab to go into cebu city or other places.
Carmen F. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Clean Rooms but far from the beach

Clean, Value for money,
8.3
The hotel is new and the room is very clean. However, it is quite a distance to the beach.
Mary S. Families with young children Ireland, September 2, 2013
Comfort and great customer service!

Close to airport, customer service and spacious bedrooms.
10
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2013
friendly country

It was agood place to say relax, and have fun with my family, its near to shopping mallls and airport. five minutes drive to airport
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ShopsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A03