Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Shops Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Balcony/Terrace Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 288 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Clint C. Families with young children Canada, December 20, 2013
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7.7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
Report this review
David H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
This was a good hotel close to the airport.

Pick up from airport at almost midnight.
8.7
Excellent hotel near the airport. We had a large room and they picked us up from the airport. We would use them as an airport hotel again.
Report this review
Sandra P. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2013
Great Stay. Wonderful room

Easy access to airport. Friendly staffs. Nice room
8.3
Goldberry Suites and Hotel is located 5 minutes away from the airport. They have free airport transfer which is great. The staffs are friendly. The nicest thing about my stay is the room. The room is nice and cozy. Quite big for couples. Bathroom is elegant also. Room amenities are complete. Great veranda. Though the breakfast is just a set one, the food is okay. I'll surely stay in Goldberry Suites again if you'll just have a connecting or early morning flights. This is not the hotel for you if you will visit the city center because travel time is about 30 minutes.
Report this review
Jeanette P. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2013
near to airport, clean room, airport transfer

near to airport, large and clean room
8.3
very comfortable and clean room. The bed is huge and we were upgraded to deluxe room. Very close to the airport and they offer free shuttle to the airport. They also have hotel amenities like wifi and massage which is very convenient. I love the balcony as well and in room service is very fast. I will come back next time for this hotel.
Report this review
Terris F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
nice hotel-very poor breakfast

clean-modern-good staff
6.7
my stay was comfortable-the room was large and well maintained the breakfast was very poor both in quality and especially choices
Report this review
Yntze V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

location to airport and eateries
7.3
i stayed in this hotel because it's close to the airport, and they provide free shuttle service to it. the hotel is at a busy road, and the room was at the roadside too. they say the NYC is a city that never sleeps, but you can also say that of (at least some) cities in the Philippines. Busy traffic started at 04:00. it woke me up, but it didn't keep me awake... i slept well. shower is funny indeed. suppose you are here with your girlfriend/wife... through the glass you can watch her take a shower from the bed. as said before hotel is at a busy street (Quezon Natiopnal Highway). stepping outside you can take a jeepney (or taxi) going in north east direction (to the right) to some restaurants and mall. or you can do what i did... just walk that way and have a meal at one of the eateries you pass. continue walking and you see a bar at a corner at your right with live music (evenings) and decorated inside with winter sports attributes... skates and skis (???) - forgot the name of the place. didnt use the breakfast due to an early flight.
Report this review
Travis D. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Nice rooms and close to airport

Close to airport, nice rooms, friendly staff
6.3
We always stay here on our last night as it's close to the airport. I like the rooms and how the bathroom has see through glass to the bedroom as it makes it look much nicer.
Report this review
Chia-Chang L. Couples Taiwan, November 10, 2013
Convenience and nice price

quick hotel pick up service
7.3
it was a hotel that can quickly access to the airport, I recommend for those who would be on business trip but do not have much time to enojy the facility of the hotel.
Report this review
Chunghao C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
Nice budget hotel near Cebu airport

Close to airport, large rooms, good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is a pleasant surprise for the room rate. Rooms are large and included daily breakfast. Airport shuttle provided complimentary. The hotel has a good backup generator as we experienced power outage during the stay. Easy walking distance to bars and restaurants. The guars hails the cabs taxi for you or you can easily jump on a jeep to go to the city. The bathroom is meant for a couple as it is surrounded by clear glass.
Report this review
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Best place for early flight

Close to airport, Qualty bed / pillow, free shuttle to airport
8
Very reasonable price which really Close to airport, Qualty bed / pillow, free shuttle to airport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan IslandGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - ShopsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Balcony/TerraceGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06