or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bird’s Nest Lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vienna Kaffeehaus Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Function Hall Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
excellent location

large room......close to airport........airport suttle
7.7
ideal for the one night, as close to airport. Large room, and good breakfast.
Katherine D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2013
Near Airport, Nice Rooms

5 Mins Away From Airport
7
The hotel is located along the Pusok highway, around 5 mins away only from the Mactan Airport. The facade of the hotel is gold. The lobby is simple and not that impressive. But once inside the room, the room is well designed, nice and big. The beds are very comfortable. The bathroom has a unique design wherein the wall is see-through glass so it is viewable from the bedroom. Both a good and bad thing, depending on your preference. Also, the hot and cold shower is not that precise so may have to wait a few minutes to get your preferred temperature. Again, while the outside is not impressive once inside the room you will feel quite relaxed. The hotel has a Thai Massage on the 2nd floor. The therapists are good. However, the rooms are separated only by curtains so may be a little bit noisy depending on the time that you visit the spa. Overall, once inside the room felt quite relaxed and comfortable. The room also came with a complimentary ala carte breakfast wherein they kindly wrap it up for takeout for early morning guests needing to get to the airport early. I chose the French Toast with Scrambled Eggs and Bacon, quite good.
Darren R. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Convenient and modern

location, quality
9.3
My girlfriend and I spent a couple of days in Cebu and stayed in one of the suites. We were VERY impressed with the upscale quality of the room, the convenient location, and the friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Benjamin K. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
Very Modern Hotel

Rooms was great well laid out and bed was divine
9.7
I loved the decor was very nice the Air con was modern the bed was so so perfectly soft The locaton is easy to find and close to the airport I would definetely stay thier again
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to Airport and shuttle is provided incleded breakfast is very nice
Travis D. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Great hotel and close to the airport

Nice staff, Close to airport, Nice rooms
8.3
I have stayed here twice and both times we have received a free room upgrade! The wifi can be slow and drops out sometimes. The cleaners were very unprofessional and made a lot of unnecessary noise when cleaning the next door rooms by playing around and talking in high pitched voices pretending to be children. Other than that, This hotel is perfect if you are looking near the airport. I also left my galaxy s3 cell phone in my room when checking out and we didn't realize until we were at the airport. We went back to the hotel and told them, And I was so pleased when they found it and returned it to me.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Great location with free shuttle to airport

hotel is really nice and clean and so close to airport
9.7
room was large and super clean shower was amazing . i would stay here again as a airport layover.
Hotel Feature Tip: must try the shower so nice
Cornelia R. Couples South Africa, February 12, 2013
Central and neat

Big rooms
8.3
Hotel central for visiting other hotels and sites on Mactan. Rooms big with double bed and single bed, balcony, coffee making facilities. Lovely big and newly renovated bedroom and bath room. Suitable for people having to get an early morning flight.
Achim T. Couples Germany, February 8, 2013
very friendly and helpful staff

new and clean
7.3
hotel close to airport and only had a stop over and staff helped me to find atm machine which did accept my credit card.
Travel tip: Good choice for stop over
Zsofia W. Couples Hungary, February 7, 2013
close to the airport with nice rooms

nice clean rooms, free airport pick up
8.3
we just stayed one night here after our late flight. the airport pick up was ok, the hotel rooms are spacious, nice and clean and the service is excellent. the breakfast was so-so but edible. all together i would recomend this hotel.
Harish T. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2013
Superb hotel

Big & Beautiful room, staff are very friendly & accomodating
10
Had a very good stay because of the very big and nice room. the staff are also very friendly and accomodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bird’s Nest LoungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vienna KaffeehausGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Function HallGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BallroomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View


AS-AGWEB-3B04