Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Shops Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Balcony/Terrace Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Penthouse
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 288 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Necitas L. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
memorable, enjoyable and fun

location, food, abiance
8
It was agood place to say relax, and have fun with my family, its near to shopping mallls and airport. five minutes drive to airport
Report this review
Si Y. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Cheap food, cheap stay and friendly country

Breakfast, room and location
6.7
As we needed to leave Cebu airport in morning so we booked this room due to its proximity to airport. otherwise, there are not much things to shop or eat. Need to take cab to go into cebu city or other places.
Report this review
Carmen F. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Clean Rooms but far from the beach

Clean, Value for money,
8.3
The hotel is new and the room is very clean. However, it is quite a distance to the beach.
Report this review
Mary S. Families with young children Ireland, September 2, 2013
Comfort and great customer service!

Close to airport, customer service and spacious bedrooms.
10
Report this review
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2013
friendly country

It was agood place to say relax, and have fun with my family, its near to shopping mallls and airport. five minutes drive to airport
7.3
Report this review
Virgilio V. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2013
Very convenient and great value for money

Good Service, Clean rooms, Near Airport
7.3
The hotel is near the airport. Approximately 5-10mins. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Shuttle transport is available. It is also near beaches and is 30mins away from the main city.
Report this review
Martin F. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 12, 2013
Pleasant stay close to the airport

Free airport pickup, comfy bed, good breakfast
8
Hotel is located very close to Mactan airport, offering free of charge airport pickup and overally is very clean and comfy. Room is spacious with good bathroom, bed is very nice and internet is working fast. Restaurant downstairs is pretty good, breakfast is plentiful and choices are ok. The surroundings are kinda bleak tho, so in case you want to get some dining or shopping done you have to take a taxi, walking around is not much of an option due to heavy traffic road and nothing interesting in the vicinity anyway. The hotel is very nice for one night stay close to the airport, no reason staying more tho cos its more or less really just an airport hotel.
Report this review
Nicholas L. Solo travelers Sweden, July 6, 2013
Great hotel for early morning flight

Close to airport, free airport transfer, attentive staff
8
This is a great place to stay close to Cebu airport when you have an early flight the next day. The staff were very welcoming and attentive. While I didn't find the airport shuttle on arrival, I wasn't really looking for it. They were on time and ready to go the next morning though. Food at the restaurant next door is good value.
Report this review
Naomi R. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
A very comfortable short stay after a long flight

cleanliness, close to the airport, decor
8
We only stayed for a single night, but after a long 20+ hour flight the place was ideal for our needs. The hotel picked us up from the airport with no problems. The staff were all very welcoming and accommodating on our arrival, and the rooms were beautifully furnished and very large. The bathroom was especially nice, with a very large shower and an open plan glass decor (but with blinds for privacy). The only complaint I would have about the room and our stay, was that we weren't really shown how to use the air con, or it wasn't working properly in our room, so our room was incredibly hot all night. However, our friends had another room at the hotel, and their air con seemed to work fine. As for our other hotel room, and the rest of the hotel. It seemed that each of the 6 floors in the hotel were aesthetically diverse, and each room seemed spacious and interesting. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel, it's 5-10 minutes drive from the airport and maybe a 15-20 minute drive into town with the large shopping malls.
Report this review
Aleksandra M. Couples Russia, June 23, 2013
Best value for money in airport area

shuttle, food, staff
10
It's the only hotel with card entry system we met in Philippines. Great staff, very attentive, fast check in and check-out. Since we were checking out at 4 in the morning they prepared package breakfast and free shuttle bus. Coffee house on the first floor is very nice, not expensive at all and good food. I would definetely recommend to stay there if you need an easy access to the airport. Great value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan IslandGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - ShopsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Balcony/TerraceGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06