Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Shops Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Mark C. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2015
Good hotel

Confortable. Clean.convenient
9.3
Comfortable bed.
Ronnie B. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9.3
Rob M. Couples New Zealand, March 25, 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9.7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Matthew J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Best spot near airport

airport location bed large room
7.7
best bed I've slept on in PI (7 trips). If you need a place near the Cebu airport, this is it. Food options nearby were dismal. Eat before you go.
Kin K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6.3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8.7
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 17, 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8.7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9.7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8.7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.
Gary B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ShopsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B02