or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bird’s Nest Lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vienna Kaffeehaus Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Function Hall Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Excellent for Mactan Airport, very nice rooms

Nice modern rooms, free airport shuttle
8
This is an excellent hotel to stay at if you have an early flight from Mactan Airport. Rooms are very nice, modern, and clean and the bed is comfortable. Only one problem is the traffic noise is quite high 24-hours I didn't try the hotel's restaurant because my flight was at an early time. This is not a hotel I would stay at for a vacation but I will use this again when flying out of Mactan Airport.
Manh D. Business travelers Vietnam, April 21, 2013
Good

Cleanness, hospitality, convinience
8.3
Risal O. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2013
lovely hotel, good service and smile

best features
7
hotel is good, service is good, but we couldnot sleep untill 02.00 am, because so sos so, and too too too noisy, the music of maybe discotiq nearby, even already put anti noisy in the ears, still the voices is louder. only this things must be stop or all guest will runaway. thanks and god bless you. risal ongkosaputra
Hotel Feature Tip: location is good, not far from airport. and also can get to the city in 25 minutes.
Toshio Y. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
good location, room is clean

near airport, room is clean
7.7
reasonable with good location. Room is clean.near airport.
Rene G. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2012
Chic and Convenient Hotel

Near the Airport, big room, great bed and linens
9.3
I think Goldberry Suites and Hotel is one of the best hotel in that area. Its very near the airport around 5 minutes away and the room is spacious, chic looking, clean and the bed is great to sleep on. The room has lcd, wifi, mini bar and the bathroom is excitingly different. There is also a good cafe below the hotel for good meals and snacks.
Kevin G. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel in the middle of nowwhere

Immaculate rooms, great restaurant.
7
The hotel is a little gem of a place to stay, unfortunately, it's in the middle of an area of Cebu that nothing surrounding it. Once checked in, you will have to hire a taxi to get anywhere for business, shopping or dining. The room was immaculate, big soft beds, nicely stocked mini-bar (free coffee/tea)and one of the best showers I've yet encountered in PI. The only dining option is the Cafe Vienna located on the ground floor. The food, from a Western point of view was excellent. Real coffee and some of the best goulash and schnitzel I've tasted outside of Central Europe. The staff are all friendly and helpful, both in the Cafe and the hotel. All in all, a nice stay for a business travel who needs a good hot meal, powerful shower and soft bed to refresh themselves.
Mylah J. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2012
clean and comfortable

great service, clean rooms
2.7
It was a pleasurable stay and the staff are very attentive and accommodating. Rooms are beautifully furnished, very clean and I was comfortable during my stay. Would stay here again.
Yasuhiro N. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2014
近くにセブンイレブンできた

空港から近い、スタッフ親切、清潔
7.3
歩いて30秒のところに新しくセブンイレブンができました。近くには歩いて10分のところにもショッピングモールもあります。車で10分以内に日本食、韓国食、バーベキュー屋、ファーストフード等レストランもあります。スタッフは皆親切で、空港までの送迎サービスもあります。部屋は清潔で、シャワーの量、温度とも問題ありません。私はいつも5Fの道路側の広いテラスがある部屋を予約しています。
Maria E. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
便利

部屋は綺麗、アメニティが充実してる、静か
7
空港までのアクセスが良いし部屋の中はキレイで静かだけれどその内容の割に料金がすべてにおいて少し高いと感じた。 個人の意見ですがやはり中国人が多い気がします、だから中国人がいるところはうるさい。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bird’s Nest LoungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vienna KaffeehausGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Function HallGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BallroomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View


AS-AGWEB-3B01