or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Shops Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (54)
Sort by:
Esther M. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5.3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Emily O. Solo travelers Sweden, May 6, 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5.7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Barry M. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8.7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Cyril G. Solo travelers Sweden, January 19, 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8.7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. Solo travelers Japan, December 22, 2013
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.
Terris F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
nice hotel-very poor breakfast

clean-modern-good staff
6.7
my stay was comfortable-the room was large and well maintained the breakfast was very poor both in quality and especially choices
Yntze V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

location to airport and eateries
7.3
i stayed in this hotel because it's close to the airport, and they provide free shuttle service to it. the hotel is at a busy road, and the room was at the roadside too. they say the NYC is a city that never sleeps, but you can also say that of (at least some) cities in the Philippines. Busy traffic started at 04:00. it woke me up, but it didn't keep me awake... i slept well. shower is funny indeed. suppose you are here with your girlfriend/wife... through the glass you can watch her take a shower from the bed. as said before hotel is at a busy street (Quezon Natiopnal Highway). stepping outside you can take a jeepney (or taxi) going in north east direction (to the right) to some restaurants and mall. or you can do what i did... just walk that way and have a meal at one of the eateries you pass. continue walking and you see a bar at a corner at your right with live music (evenings) and decorated inside with winter sports attributes... skates and skis (???) - forgot the name of the place. didnt use the breakfast due to an early flight.
Chunghao C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
Nice budget hotel near Cebu airport

Close to airport, large rooms, good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is a pleasant surprise for the room rate. Rooms are large and included daily breakfast. Airport shuttle provided complimentary. The hotel has a good backup generator as we experienced power outage during the stay. Easy walking distance to bars and restaurants. The guars hails the cabs taxi for you or you can easily jump on a jeep to go to the city. The bathroom is meant for a couple as it is surrounded by clear glass.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2013
friendly country

It was agood place to say relax, and have fun with my family, its near to shopping mallls and airport. five minutes drive to airport
7.3
Martin F. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 12, 2013
Pleasant stay close to the airport

Free airport pickup, comfy bed, good breakfast
8
Hotel is located very close to Mactan airport, offering free of charge airport pickup and overally is very clean and comfy. Room is spacious with good bathroom, bed is very nice and internet is working fast. Restaurant downstairs is pretty good, breakfast is plentiful and choices are ok. The surroundings are kinda bleak tho, so in case you want to get some dining or shopping done you have to take a taxi, walking around is not much of an option due to heavy traffic road and nothing interesting in the vicinity anyway. The hotel is very nice for one night stay close to the airport, no reason staying more tho cos its more or less really just an airport hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ShopsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B08