or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bird’s Nest Lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vienna Kaffeehaus Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Function Hall Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (26)
Sort by:
Alan K. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Clint C. Families with young children Canada, December 20, 2013
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7.7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
Jeanette P. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2013
near to airport, clean room, airport transfer

near to airport, large and clean room
8.3
very comfortable and clean room. The bed is huge and we were upgraded to deluxe room. Very close to the airport and they offer free shuttle to the airport. They also have hotel amenities like wifi and massage which is very convenient. I love the balcony as well and in room service is very fast. I will come back next time for this hotel.
Mary S. Families with young children Ireland, September 2, 2013
Comfort and great customer service!

Close to airport, customer service and spacious bedrooms.
10
Takehiro K. Families with young children Japan, June 11, 2013
Best place to stay near airport for transfer

Cleanness, Breakfast and Spacious room
7.3
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Clean Hotel with friendly staff

location, friendly staff, reasonably priced
7.3
Julius P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Near the airport

clean, afforadable and near the airport
6
It was comfortable and perfect for a night since we landed at 4am and need a hotel near the airport.
Jiyoung L. Families with young children South Korea, December 25, 2012
great location with modern interior

close to the airport and cebu center. helpful staff. convenient airport shuttle
7.7
room was quite clean. all interior was quite modern. but don't expect somewhere like resort from this hotel. we've spent just a night to fill a night between our flight arrival and report entrance.
Jerry P. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2012
Very nice hotel. It is still new.

New, clean and comfortable
8.3
We just had a night stay but they were all very friendly.
Changwon P. Families with young children South Korea, April 19, 2014
공항픽업 샌딩 + 깨끗한 객실 + 친절한 직원

공항픽업 샌딩, 깨끗한 객실, 친절한 직원
7.7
공항픽업과 샌딩이 무료입니다. 저는 새벽에 공항에 픽업나온 기사를 못만났습니다. 그래서 택시타고 호텔로 이동...호텔에 갔더니 기사가 공항에서 널 기다리고 있다며...기사에게 전화해서 그냥 오라고 하더군요... 체크아웃후에 공항까지 데려다 줍니다. 차량도 깨끗하고 좋습니다. 객실 깨끗합니다. 조식은 기대하지 마시구요..예약할때 조식 불포함으로 예약했는데...그냥 조식 먹으라고 해서 먹었습니다...직원들이 친절하고 체크인 체크아웃은 빛의 속도입니다...이상이 장점이구요...단점은 주변에 아무것도 없다...전망도 꽝이고...늦게 도착하거나 늦게 출발할때 하루 쉬는 용도에 최적화 된 호텔이라는 생각이 듭니다. 저도 새벽 2시에 도착해서 하루자고 다음날 아침에 국내선 타고 팔라완으로 이동...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bird’s Nest LoungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vienna KaffeehausGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Function HallGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BallroomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04