My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bird’s Nest Lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vienna Kaffeehaus Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Function Hall Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Riel Y. Groups South Korea, May 1, 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Peggy Y. Groups China, March 11, 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8.3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Virgilio V. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2013
Very convenient and great value for money

Good Service, Clean rooms, Near Airport
7.3
The hotel is near the airport. Approximately 5-10mins. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Shuttle transport is available. It is also near beaches and is 30mins away from the main city.
Naomi R. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
A very comfortable short stay after a long flight

cleanliness, close to the airport, decor
8
We only stayed for a single night, but after a long 20+ hour flight the place was ideal for our needs. The hotel picked us up from the airport with no problems. The staff were all very welcoming and accommodating on our arrival, and the rooms were beautifully furnished and very large. The bathroom was especially nice, with a very large shower and an open plan glass decor (but with blinds for privacy). The only complaint I would have about the room and our stay, was that we weren't really shown how to use the air con, or it wasn't working properly in our room, so our room was incredibly hot all night. However, our friends had another room at the hotel, and their air con seemed to work fine. As for our other hotel room, and the rest of the hotel. It seemed that each of the 6 floors in the hotel were aesthetically diverse, and each room seemed spacious and interesting. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel, it's 5-10 minutes drive from the airport and maybe a 15-20 minute drive into town with the large shopping malls.
Dieter L. Groups Belgium, May 28, 2013
Great, close to airport

clean, cheap and close to the airport
8
We took it because it looked to close the airport, which it was and there was a free shuttle. Hotel was clean, polite staff. Good value for money.
Lina X. Groups China, May 5, 2013
modern nicely designed room, close to airport

room, airport transportation
9
Paul D. Groups Australia, April 27, 2013
Poor front desk service

Location, clean room, internet
5
Nice enough hotel, however the service needs to improve.
Jaime C. Groups Canada, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great and friendly staff
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel mainly because of the nice room and excellent and friendly staff. Would definitely go back and stay again
Lin L. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2012
Wonderful Short Stay

Nice bed and friendly staffs
8.7
Advantages: The hotel is just 5 mins' away from the airport. Free airport transfer. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Hotel has a cafe with rather nice and affordable dishes. Disadvantages: As the hotel is situated near the road, traffic will be annoying if you cannot stand the noisy traffic early in the morning. The water from the shower area will flow throughout the bathroom, flooding the whole area in the toilet. No convenient stores. Situated in the middle of nowhere. Overall, will be back here again for short stay.
Virgilio V. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2012
Small rooms but very clean

accommodating staff, shuttle service, good food
8
I was traveling alone and the rooms are more than enough for 2 persons. The bathrooms are clean and the beds are soft and comfortable. Will stay here next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bird’s Nest LoungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vienna KaffeehausGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Function HallGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BallroomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View


AS-AGWEB-3A01