or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Standard Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - View Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Amenities Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Shops Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Balcony Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Penthouse
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Veronique F. Couples Switzerland, December 17, 2014
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7.7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.
Douglas R. Solo travelers South Korea, December 4, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9.3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. Groups Germany, November 19, 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7.7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.
Esther M. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5.3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7.7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Desmond O. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Very nice and pleasant hotel

The room felt really comfortable to be in. The bed was firm yet soft enough for you to sleep in. It was valued for money.
8.3
Eemaan A. Couples Maldives, July 27, 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8.7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Solo travelers Sweden, May 6, 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5.7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Families with young children South Korea, May 1, 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ShopsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Suite BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C05