Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
72 reviews

166 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (72)
Sort by:
Kelsey D. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2016
Wonderful stay!

Location, room, service
9.3
Great overnight stay at this hotel! Clean, spacious room and very comfy beds! Ordered room service from nearby restaurant- pretty good meal!
Report this review
Gerald R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2015
Excellent hotel

Close to airport. Spacious suites and penthouse. Supermarket about 20 minutes walk away
8
Very pleasant stay. Convenient for airport and travelling to outlying islands
Report this review
Amber-Lou S. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
Comfiest place to call a home away from home

Coziest bed. 10 mins from airport. Short walk from Malls and massage places
8.3
I loved having a balcony in my room. The beds are so unbelievably comfortable. The food is ok, and breakfast is quite small portions. But the rooms are amazing. The bathroom is well laid out. Love staying here only 10 mins taxi drive from the airport in peak hour traffic too!
Report this review
Divine G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
surprisingly good!

Nice, clean rooms, free hotel-airport transfers, friendly staffs!
9.3
Very good, i wish i could stay a bit longer.
Report this review
Matthew J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Best spot near airport

airport location bed large room
7.7
best bed I've slept on in PI (7 trips). If you need a place near the Cebu airport, this is it. Food options nearby were dismal. Eat before you go.
Report this review
Magnus G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 17, 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8.7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Report this review
Douglas R. Solo travelers South Korea, December 4, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9.3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Esther M. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5.3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Report this review
Emily O. Solo travelers Sweden, May 6, 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5.7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Report this review
Barry M. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8.7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 320 reviews Next page
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan IslandGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - DeluxeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - ViewGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - AmenitiesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - ShopsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Suite BalconyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Balcony/TerraceGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - SuiteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - PenthouseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - StandardGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08