My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldcourse Hotel Klang

9, Jalan Pasar, Klang, Klang, Malaysia 41400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard Queen Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard Queen Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard Queen Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard Twin Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard Twin Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard Twin Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Deluxe Triple Room Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Deluxe Triple Room Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Deluxe Triple Room Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Superior Deluxe Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Superior Deluxe Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Superior Deluxe Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive Suite Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive Suite Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive Suite Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive Suite
Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive Suite Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Basic Room Amenities Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Bathroom Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Bathroom Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Hallway Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Reception Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Lobby Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Lobby Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Lobby Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Coffee House Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Coffee House Goldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Klang Number of Rooms: 331
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Selvanathan G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Centerally located

Restaurant, spa, good room
6.7
Comfortable, easy and nice
Dodi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Average

Location, Spacious room, Price
5.7
I would say the hotel is okay. It is an old hotel and considering its location, do not expect many top-notch facilities. The staffs were helpful and nice. Breakfast did not have many varieties but taste is okay. Room although old was quite spacious. This hotel is definitely not for leisure.
Omar Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Good Value for Money

good breakfast, big rooms, inexpensive
8.3
Hotel is a bit old and in need of refurbshment. The surrounding area is not suitable for walking around. Convenient for one night stay. Not close to public transport.
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2014
awful

the room,bedsheet,blanket n pillow is smelly. the tv have no remote.
3
Eraou B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
This Hotel a bit old

Central located, near river and nice view
7.3
This hotel is very old but it is cheap. Facility are very old and people smoking everywhere.The good thing about this hotel is that, it is just beside the Klang river. Klang town is one of the best place to eat bakuteh in Malaysia. I love Klang Bakuteh.
Sein C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Room ok but hotel facilities are run down

Centrally located, large room
5
Room was okay but the hotel exterior and facilities like swimming pool looks run down and spa does not look inviting or suitable for families.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Goldcourse Hotel Klang,

nothing
3.7
Need a major refurbish and renovation.
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Never come here again

Nothing
4
My initial plan was to reach early for check in at the hotel. I already remark during booking that i want to check in early. Unfortunately, i was late and i reached there by 3 o clock. Sadly, receptionist never aware about my stay and the room was not ready. I was informed to wait until 4 o clock. But at 4 o clock when i was enter the room, still the room not ready. i call the receptionist and they treat me bad. After a long quarrel, the cleaner was coming and i just drop the call in unsatisfied feeling. the condition of room was not good. the window was unlock and can be open at 17 floor, it was very dangerous for my kids. Overall, if you see the room, its lack of maintenance. Many thing was broken. The TV also don't have a remote with no satellite channel and still using typical heavy box dinosaur age type. After that i bring my kids to the pool and what i would recommend that if anybody want to have a nice pool, please find another hotel.
Francis K. Business travelers Ireland, November 9, 2013
poor service,bad food.

checking out.
3.3
saftey deposit box in room did not work,tv worked sometimes only.
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
had a good sleep over night

City centre
7.3
Good experience, nice hotel view, will recommended to my friends. Breakfast could be improve in future. I will come back again to this hotel for my next visit to Klang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldcourse Hotel Klang KlangGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard QueenGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard QueenGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard QueenGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard TwinGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard TwinGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard TwinGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Deluxe Triple RoomGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Deluxe Triple RoomGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Deluxe Triple RoomGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Superior DeluxeGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Superior DeluxeGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Superior DeluxeGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive SuiteGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive SuiteGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive SuiteGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive SuiteGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive SuiteGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Basic Room AmenitiesGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - BathroomGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - BathroomGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - HallwayGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - ReceptionGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - LobbyGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - LobbyGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - LobbyGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Coffee HouseGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Coffee HouseGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Hotel ExteriorGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06