Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldcourse Hotel Klang

9, Jalan Pasar, Klang City Center, Klang, Malaysia 41400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Above average

5.6

based on 119 reviews

91 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Rafidah A. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2016
Nice hotel
6.7
Nice hotel and near town
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2016
Nil
3.7
Old type of facilities
Report this review
Rafidah A. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2016
Nice hotel
6.7
Nice hotel and near the town
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2016
Overrated

The food only
5.3
I dont know -phone brokedown - the room not providing the room service menu - the supervisor keep knockong door without any concrete reason - house keeping in afternoon - parking not having cctv - have doubt on the hotel lift
Report this review
Lau H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2015
better choice around the area...

friendly and helpful staff
6
Report this review
Rafidah A. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2015
Nice hotel
6.7
Nice hotel, near town and friendly staff
Report this review
Rafidah A. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Nice room

Near town
8
Nice room and near the town
Report this review
Regina V. Families with older children Singapore, August 29, 2015
My stay at Goldcourse Hotel with my family
2
It was a terrible experience. There was no reception area when you enter the hotel. One has to wait for the lift and go up to the 9th floor where the reception is located to check into the hotel. There was supposed to be complimentary breakfast provided for booking of 2 standard rooms with 2 guests per room. All 4 of us were denied breakfast by one Fadil the counter staff at the reception saying there was only complimentary breakfast for 2 people. We had to arrange for and pay for our own breakfast. The shower head in the bathroom could not be hung on the handle. The bathrooms were dirty, especially the bathtub. There were no cabs that were willing to stop to take passengers from this hotel. It is located in a remote and delapidated place. This hotel is also very badly connected to the main road. I ended up spending more than I bargained for, for food and transport as a result of booking this hotel. I will never ever book this hotel again. It was very disappointing with very poor service from the said Fadil who was not at all accommodating of guests' needs.
Report this review
Narongsak V. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2015
Not clean. Small roll of bathroom paper, low Q.

Location,
4.7
The hotel looks like lack of maintenance. Not good conditions for elevator. Many conners that is dirty or lack of maintenance.
Report this review
Mok C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Penginapan

Parking, privacy, convinent
6.3
Biasa saja
Report this review
1 - 10 of 91 reviews Next page
Goldcourse Hotel Klang KlangGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard QueenGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard QueenGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard QueenGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard TwinGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard TwinGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Standard TwinGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Deluxe Triple RoomGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Deluxe Triple RoomGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Deluxe Triple RoomGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Superior DeluxeGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Superior DeluxeGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Superior DeluxeGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive SuiteGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive SuiteGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive SuiteGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive SuiteGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Executive SuiteGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Basic Room AmenitiesGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - BathroomGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - BathroomGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - HallwayGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - ReceptionGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - LobbyGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - LobbyGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - LobbyGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Coffee HouseGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Coffee HouseGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - ExteriorGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - ExteriorGoldcourse Hotel Klang Klang - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03