Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 388 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jenn P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice facility!
We got a screaming deal through Agoda, and it was an incredible value. Clean, comfortable, quiet, great beach. They picked us up from the ferry and rented a motorbike to us when we wanted to cruise around the island. The breakfast, included in our room,was nice, and other meals in the restaurant were good too. Staff was not going out of their way to help, but they were helpful when asked for something. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Vicky M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Beautiful pool, clean rooms very good value for money
The staff were lovely, the rooms very clean and the pool was perfect and relaxing. Only draw back was that they wouldn't let our friends on their honeymoon (other hotel) use the pool - even though their 5 star hotel allowed us. But over all extremely happy and would recommend!!
Reviewed May 18, 2016

R L. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice location
Located at the beach, restaurants & bar at walking distance, 15 min walk to saladan (or take taxi for 25-40 bath pp). Staff could be more friendly and more enthousiastic.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Salwa S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worth it..recommanded
Everything as what they advertised. Location was very good..big pool with beach view within walking distance. Even we stayed at superior only but not much different as the enviroment was best in each angle. Breakfast was good even the variety not so much but with all you paid.. this is more than enough..thums up!
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Steve R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staff and location were fantastic.
This hotel was quiet, secluded, and enjoyable. Proximity to the beach was perfect. Bars and restaurants right on the beach or take a short 5 minute walk to nearby shops and restaurants. Perfect place if you want a quiet friendly environment.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Ishqi R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Peaceful stay
I like how the place is near to the beach. You can rent a bike from the resort itself and riding to the city will only take you about less than 10mins. Places to eat and 7-11 are nearby, it is a walkable distance.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Alexander S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Quiet, relaxaction, good Airton, nice pool
Perfect place after Ko Phi Phi just to relax and refuel energy. I liked the tishes at the beach, very romantic and quiet. No music. Staff in the restaurant especially during the breakfast was a bit lazy. I was said to clean up my table by myself, just because I wanted to have a breakfast right on the table next to the beach. The staff started also finishing the breakfast 10 minutes earlier then supposed. The hotel tuk tuk driver and the lady at reception were very very friendly and could speak English also.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

kittanesh P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Awesome
Good Location Good service
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Rastislav N. from Slovakia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Nice place to stay
Very satisfied with stay here, all clean, direct on the beach, good staff performance, friendly atmosphere, we will come again.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Tomas V. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good
We where satisfy with the hotel
Reviewed April 06, 2016