or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Beach Hotel

519/27 Pattaya 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Reception Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Chun T. Groups China, April 28, 2012
A vy nice hotel

it is near the walking street
7
there are many tour stay in this hotel, the lobby is small and too crowd, the service of frontdesk is not good enough , the place of thid hotel is perfect for who love the night life of pattaya but there is a little bit noise if you live in lower floor . the room is clear and tidy , and the room serice is good if i come to pattaya again i will choose this hotel
Somasundaram C. Families with young children India, April 25, 2012
Poor service

Location
4.7
Not responding for guest requisition do nay stay there
Shelly H. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2012
Room clean & big, location good.

easy to find food.
8
hotel clean, room comfortable & big. many restaurant nearby hotel.
Shuk F. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient location to explore all aspects of Pattaya
8.3
We love Golden Beach Hotel. We could go to most attractions with short distance. The children like the swimming pool a lot. The staff are helpful to give advise when we plan our trip. We will stay in Golden Beach Hotel next time. The bad side is the room was a bit old. Also, the bathroom always got wet after showers.
Tong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Great Location , opposite to shopping malls

No much rules in this hotel.. So comfort..
8
bugs where a pain but we do undestand the climate. We worked about the ants in the bathroom and my wife got mad at me for killing the lizard. I guess he wasn't really hurting me. The enternet thing was very irritating. First time I tried to use the net I used our Ipad2. After the guy at the front desk put the net code in for me I proceeded to keep trying to log in for about 30 minutes thinking the signal was weak. When I asked at the desk someone else said the net was out. Thanks for telling me! Second time I decided to use the hotel computer and only after I got change at the desk, put 40 baht in the computer and toyed with it for 15f minutes, went to the desk for help they told me the net was out again.
Shopping Tip: opposite to shopping malls
Jitendra G. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Excellent Location

Location
9
The hotel is in a very good location easy reach to beach, shopping mall and all other attraction areas.
Nightlife Tip: Must go to Walking Street ...night life starts just here
Simon N. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Great Hotel and staff.

Good room, good food, great staff
8.7
the problem was, it was full of russians and indians. we were the only english guests for the 16 days we were there.
Karishma G. Families with young children India, February 22, 2012
great location

rooms were big
4
it is like a transit hotel where customers are treated like transit passengers and not like tourist who have come to spend their qualitative time on this holiday
Kovalavally S. Solo travelers India, February 20, 2012
Good hotel in the heart of pattaya

centrally located,indian and american blast,free wifi,good rooms and service.
9.7
room was good,house keeping done daily,indian and american breakfast,free wifi in lobby ,courteous reception staff.hotel location to beach,central festival mall just oppoaite,beer bars are just adjacent,night bazaar shopping dose by,alcazr show theatre in same road,sabai room,sabai land massage centers in same road.motor cycle taxi available just out side hotel.reaching walking street is 10bhat in share taxi.reasonably priced what more one want from a hotel in pattaya.great value for money hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Beer bars have poor selection so try Gogol bars.
Supryanto S. Groups Indonesia, February 18, 2012
Nice stay best price

No much rules in this hotel.. So comfort..
8
I recommend the stay at this hotel.. Nice n comfort
Shopping Tip: In the circle of shopping malls n traditional shops..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Beach Hotel PattayaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Buffet LineGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - The FacadeGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - SpaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - SpaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - SpaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Golden Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03