or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Beach Hotel

519/27 Pattaya 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Poolak S. Groups July 26, 2012
good loacation

staffs are good
8.3
hotel is well centrally loacted, spacious room with all amenities, breakfast is very good, should recomend others to use this property
Poolak S. Groups July 26, 2012
good location

staffs are too good
8.3
hotel is well centrally loacted, spacious room with all amenities, breakfast is very good, should recomend others to use this property
Poolak S. Groups July 26, 2012
great location

staffs are good
8.3
hotel is well centrally loacted, spacious room with all amenities, breakfast is very good, should recomend others to use this property
Nipon L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 15, 2012
Good Location

Location
7.7
Good location, just cross the road to the big shopping center in front of the pattaya beach, not far from the attractive tuorist places.
Sameera K. Couples Sri Lanka, July 15, 2012
Average hotel with a rude staff.

Calm and quiet surrounding.
5.7
don't get fooled by the name of the hotel; it's located on the pattaya second road (diagonally opposite to central mall) and there is no beach in near vicinity. location is ok and no noisy bars/pubs around, so we could enjoy a good night's sleep. rooms were clean but toilet had a slightly bad smell, which didn't last long though. we countered the worst of experiences in thailand, during breakfast the following morning. they served two types of breakfast (american and indian) at two different restaurants. thai staff members at the indian restaurant were extremely rude and i sensed a certain element of racism involved. i was with my wife and another couple, so i tried to move a chair to a table with 3 chairs. one of the thai girls working at the restaurant came shouting at me and insisted that nothing can be moved. i won the battle after a heated argument. they were constantly rude to other guests whenever they asked for something. it was apparent that making such derogatory remarks was a source of pleasure and enjoyment for them. i will never stay in this hotel again.
Mohammed I. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Ideal location and good breakfast
9.3
I stayed 2 nites at this hotel and found the location to be very ideal due to its closeness to the latest shopping mall across it and the beach too. The breakfast was good and with excellent varieties.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location and rooms are huge.
Ajay K. Couples India, July 9, 2012
Good location but poor room service

Location and Breakfast
6
Centrally located in Pattaya, the hotel provides an easy access to malls, beaches and other locations which are situated very close to the hotel. The Hotel also provides a healty breakfast with options for both the vegetarian and non vegeterian.However, the room service is pathetic and one may not even expect anything from the house keeping. The hotel shall strictly not be preferred by the couples.
Andrey A. Families with young children Russia, July 6, 2012
Great location, but too many russians =)

central
7.7
due to noizy street we were forced to change the room. thanks to stаff - new room was great except old tv set.
Shopping Tip: Central shopping center in few minutes walk
Saleh A. Families with young children Bahrain, July 4, 2012
Good hotel and service with a smile

Big swimming pool and nice food
10
Very nice hotel good servis best location not far from the sea and every thing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good hotel to stay with family and kids
Neraj S. Families with young children India, June 28, 2012
bad experiance

only swimming pool
5.3
Dear Sir/madam, This is reference to the my booking from your side for 2 days stay at Hotel golden beach i want to state the following My stay at golden beach was horrible and i will never suggest to have booking from your side and gong to have same comments directly on their website too. 1. Whiel check in i wait for more than 2 hrs and no body was there to take care and unload my luggage and finally given room number 7002. 2. Was give a room evn after 100% payment was given where no jet was available in the pot, still we agreed to stay. 3. The smell of toilet was horrible, complaint twice for this. 4. The fridge was not working and we paid money twice for for ice. 5. AC was not working and finally have to sfirt to another room next day. day-2: 1. shifted to room number 3022 and find ac was not working and again their engineer asked us to change the room. 2. the change of room was asked to do at 11.30 at night and showed room number 4029 and we were really fed up the way this management used to work shpoing helpess ness. thia all happened because of the the booking done from your side. Hope this will be noted and can be compensated. Regards, Neraj sharma

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Beach Hotel PattayaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Golden Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06