or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Beach Hotel

519/27 Pattaya 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Well located, basic hotel

Location, price, car parking
7.7
An average hotel popular with Indian & Chinese tour groups. Fine for a night as the location is great. But I wouldn't stay there for a week or two vacation.
Oflavia G. Families with older children Indonesia, March 6, 2014
great hotel

it was comfortable!
7.3
it was adequate to the money you pay for :)
Anandkumar A. Couples India, February 26, 2014
Hotel was good but staff are not good checkin late

Location good service poor
7.3
Great location near by shopping mall resturent beaches but staff are not good service is poor
Richard L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
ok for sleeping

staff staff staff
6
well my stay here was pretty sad really could only get wifi in the reception area hotel its self is a bit dated best bit about this hotel is the staff they are great and friendly if your english dont bother going here ???
Marina K. Solo travelers Serbian, January 19, 2014
Pricey

Close to center, close to our friend's bar, comfortable bed
5.3
Hotel is decent but too expensive for Thailand. They have nice swimming pool. Food is ok but again there are places with much better food. Hotel has problem with pipes, toilet seat and sink got clogged.
Rajesh N. Families with young children Nepal, January 7, 2014
It was Nice stay best part is my child live it.

Central just opposite,3 mins walk touch beach
8.7
We had not enough time so next trip we definitely stay for more nights.
Ajith S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 3, 2014
good but not happy with staff.

B/F. rooms. location.
4.7
good hotel, Poor Staff service.,,,.....,,,......,...
Hani A. Solo travelers Yemen, January 2, 2014
great days will not forget it

rooms-stuff - location
7.7
it was great nights the people there us frindliy the location near from the beach
Kelvin W. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
It was just bearable

nothing , nothing, and nothing
5.3
the staff cant speak English, the staff have no hospitality skills, the hotel is older, the hotel is falling apart, the hotel has no internet ( except the lobby) the hotel ran out of hot water every time i wanted shower, then the shower handle broke and they wanted to charge me for it. The beds were small, there was no mini bar, there was no hotel bar to speak of, there are no in room safes. The gala dinner was great, well organized and the food and entertainment was high class. The location is great and if dont go in with high expectations then its a great place to stay.
David R. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
forgettable

none
2.7
noisy,particularly pattaya near new years..staff told us we had only booked 1 room when we had booked 2..upon realising there mistake by not reading there paperwork properly,which l pointed out to them,they tried to blame agoda..not impressed....it was clear on the paperwork..staff rudeness continued from there,..only hotel cleaning staff were polite..doors dont lock on rooms,air con not working properly..hotel full of cheap package tour tourists...blah,blah,blah

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Beach Hotel PattayaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08