or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Beach Hotel

519/27 Pattaya 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Lo S. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
convenient location

convenient location, reasonable price, clean and tidy
6.7
convenient location, reasonable price, clean and tidy But no hair dryer provided and staff asked us to buy the hair dryer ourselves this can be improved
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2015
nice hotel

nice room , good breakfast and nice swimming pool
6
near beach and Central festival
Cornelis S. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
good location for the deaf

comfortable bed,clean room,friendly staff
7.3
Overall the stay was marred only by the music from the bars directly adjacent to side of the hotel which went on until 2-3 am.if the music was from 1 source it may have been tolerable but coming from 10+ bars who were competing for volume and bass it was complete distortion.ideal location for the deaf or those that soon will be.
Dave F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, pool, friendly bellstaff
7.7
Very good
Theodore G. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2015
Poisoned in Pattaya

good location. helpfull staff very clean room
6.7
I got food poisioning from the breakfast eggs. Poor kitchen Cleanliness
Theodore G. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2015
Great hotel. Cold shower

Location friendly staff clean rooms and pool
9
The only thing I hated was the cold shower every day
Ritesh S. Solo travelers India, February 2, 2015
disappointment

location location location
4
Dave F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
This hotel provides good value for money.

Location, value, pool
7.7
Enjoyed my stay
Marianne S. Groups Finland, January 9, 2015
Nice hotel to stay, remommended. Friendly staff!

Staff, location and pool.
8.3
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
CENTRAL HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

CENTRAL, BREAKFAST, NICE POOL
7.7
our stay was ok at this hotel but as a couple wanted more of a quieter hotel, most in hotels in pattaya have a lot of single men bringing girls back so I guess you have to expect that but as a couple I would rather not have it in my face.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Beach Hotel PattayaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Golden Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05