Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Beach Hotel

519/27 Pattaya 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 222 reviews

345 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (222)
Sort by:
Wasley S. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2016
Comfortable
5.3
Easy for walking around the area... Near to shopping complex... Staff also very friendly... The price so far so good...
Report this review
Justin S. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2016
A Good hotel with large pool

Room, Swimming Pool, Drinks in room
7.3
This was a good hotel for Pattaya, though prices may have risen in the City. I wonder if it's cheaper in Nov? Room was spacious & I was able to pay an upgrade, as my friend arrived. Kettle in room. Pool was big, though remained in shadow for all the afternoon, maybe ok in the morning. Breakfast was ok, with a good mix of Thai & Western. Cereals were a bit limited though, and no yoghurt. A large Indian contingent, perhaps through being in the Indian Quarter.
Report this review
Satrajit R. Couples India, January 1, 2016
Good hotel with decent amenities

Location
6
Stay was good. Bath robes were missing. Slippers were not there & hotel doesn't provide umbrella considering it's so hot outside. Overall experience was good.
Report this review
Dhiraj P. Couples India, December 6, 2015
Good At This Price

Location, Breakfast, Hospitality
8
Perfect as expected.
Report this review
Sochip C. Couples Belgium, August 15, 2015
Il n'y a pas de wifi dans les chambres

Location, pool swimming, cleanning
8
Good but not special and i Will choisie another hotel if i go to Pattaya
Report this review
Juntae H. Couples South Korea, August 1, 2015
old.......

clean . ......
5
notgood
Report this review
Jiang X. Couples China, July 26, 2015
good hotel and worth to live

very near to beach and easy to shoping
9.3
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Bahrain, July 16, 2015
bad hotel
3
Very bad hotel and bad management staff
Report this review
Nanisha S. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Position

Position Position Position
8.7
I have stayed here several times it is straight across the road from Central, the Hilton & Starbucks. All the places to eat are at your door.
Report this review
Cheng S. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2015
Tour group hotel

Location, good price and service
7.3
Satisfied
Report this review
1 - 10 of 697 reviews Next page
Golden Beach Hotel PattayaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02