Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Beach Hotel

519/27 Pattaya 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 209 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (209)
Sort by:
Nanisha S. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Position

Position Position Position
8.7
I have stayed here several times it is straight across the road from Central, the Hilton & Starbucks. All the places to eat are at your door.
Cheng S. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2015
Tour group hotel

Location, good price and service
7.3
Satisfied
Lo S. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
convenient location

convenient location, reasonable price, clean and tidy
6.7
convenient location, reasonable price, clean and tidy But no hair dryer provided and staff asked us to buy the hair dryer ourselves this can be improved
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2015
nice hotel

nice room , good breakfast and nice swimming pool
6
near beach and Central festival
Cornelis S. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
good location for the deaf

comfortable bed,clean room,friendly staff
7.3
Overall the stay was marred only by the music from the bars directly adjacent to side of the hotel which went on until 2-3 am.if the music was from 1 source it may have been tolerable but coming from 10+ bars who were competing for volume and bass it was complete distortion.ideal location for the deaf or those that soon will be.
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
CENTRAL HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

CENTRAL, BREAKFAST, NICE POOL
7.7
our stay was ok at this hotel but as a couple wanted more of a quieter hotel, most in hotels in pattaya have a lot of single men bringing girls back so I guess you have to expect that but as a couple I would rather not have it in my face.
Travel Z. Couples Bangladesh, December 22, 2014
nice location food and haritage all are nice

nice location food and haritage all are nice
6
nice location food and haritage all are nice
Akash T. Couples India, December 10, 2014
Average

None
4.3
The stay was some how average,but,they can improve on hospitality and the indian good they serve...
Do K. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
good location and big/deep swimming pool

swimming pool, location close to main road and shopping mall, polite staff
8.3
Michael M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
What has happened to this HOTEL???

location. some staff OK
4.3
I have stayed at Golden beach Hotel 13 times Previously To think that in 2014/.2557 They do not have WIFI in each room is absolute Stupidity. This hotel has gone from being fabulous 10 years ago to terrible today. I had the worst cappucino in my life. In the lobby,I spat the first mouthful out and handed it back.Food looked nice.but old, not fresh.VERY CHEAP

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Beach Hotel PattayaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Golden Beach Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06