or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Beach Hotel

519/27 Pattaya 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Reception Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (186)
Sort by:
Akash T. Couples India, December 10, 2014
Average

None
4.3
The stay was some how average,but,they can improve on hospitality and the indian good they serve...
Michael M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
What has happened to this HOTEL???

location. some staff OK
4.3
I have stayed at Golden beach Hotel 13 times Previously To think that in 2014/.2557 They do not have WIFI in each room is absolute Stupidity. This hotel has gone from being fabulous 10 years ago to terrible today. I had the worst cappucino in my life. In the lobby,I spat the first mouthful out and handed it back.Food looked nice.but old, not fresh.VERY CHEAP
Tahir M. Couples Pakistan, October 22, 2014
wifi is not in room

Everything is ok but wifi is not in room
9.3
Do K. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Night life, sunshine and beach

Good swimming pool, good service and good location.
8.7
A very good hotel and I will stay again next time.
Steven K. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
Nice, clean and great location.

Location, shopping and price.
6.7
Good stay. No hassles and clean rooms with good showers and beds.
Sherif R. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Awful and would never recommend to anyone.

Nothing at all.
3.3
Worst experience ever. Poor staff attitude. Our queen size bed was made up of two single beds with two sets of covers. They missed a wake up call. Food was average.
Anandkumar A. Couples India, February 26, 2014
Hotel was good but staff are not good checkin late

Location good service poor
7.3
Great location near by shopping mall resturent beaches but staff are not good service is poor
Kelvin W. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
It was just bearable

nothing , nothing, and nothing
5.3
the staff cant speak English, the staff have no hospitality skills, the hotel is older, the hotel is falling apart, the hotel has no internet ( except the lobby) the hotel ran out of hot water every time i wanted shower, then the shower handle broke and they wanted to charge me for it. The beds were small, there was no mini bar, there was no hotel bar to speak of, there are no in room safes. The gala dinner was great, well organized and the food and entertainment was high class. The location is great and if dont go in with high expectations then its a great place to stay.
Luis D. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2013
Disappointing

Central location
6
It was disappointing, I booked a double room and was given a twin bed,and can do with a renovation, the central loocation is it's only plus, but there are many more hotels that I will choose from next time, I was disappointed
David R. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
forgettable

none
2.7
noisy,particularly pattaya near new years..staff told us we had only booked 1 room when we had booked 2..upon realising there mistake by not reading there paperwork properly,which l pointed out to them,they tried to blame agoda..not impressed....it was clear on the paperwork..staff rudeness continued from there,..only hotel cleaning staff were polite..doors dont lock on rooms,air con not working properly..hotel full of cheap package tour tourists...blah,blah,blah

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Beach Hotel PattayaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Buffet LineGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - The FacadeGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - SpaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - SpaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - SpaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Golden Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08