Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

christopher O. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
never again this hotel full of indians
This hotel mostly caters for indian people breakfast was total gunge I didnt bother with it after the first morning swimming pool was nice however I was put off when I see the guests spitting and coughing in the pool im so people from india except this kind of thing but its not what I look for as a westerner in a holiday
Reviewed January 19, 2016

sanjay A. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Awesome Hotel
Golden beach hotel is one of the bestest hotel in pattaya..good ambience..cleaned swimming pool veg and non veg section separate...
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Rattanaporn P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
unfriendly staff
near shopping mall
The staffs are unfriendly when come to check in. Location is nearby the shopping mall. Not come back.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

SATRAJIT R. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel with decent amenities
Location
Stay was good. Bath robes were missing. Slippers were not there & hotel doesn't provide umbrella considering it's so hot outside. Overall experience was good.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Dan D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Don't get a room on the south side
Location Pool Bellboys
Don't stay on the south side because the bars below play extremely loud music until 3 am. There were a lot of tourist buses parked outside and I noticed the Chinese people were staying on the North side. The breakfast was more for the Asian people, so I found a few things I liked and went to Mc Donalds later, the Indian tourist group were directed to another room, I should of gone to that room, I'm sure it would of been better. When I checked in the receipt made reference to Booking.Com and said I had to pay for the room which I was confused about because I was sure I booked through Agoda, that took 10 minutes to sort out, Agoda must work for Booking.com. This hotel is located near a big shopping centre, so no problems with food, the pool looked good but I arrived late and departed early, the bellboys looked after my bicycle and bags when needed and the girls at reception were pretty hopeless. Next time I'll go somewhere that's got a good breakfast and is quiet.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Dhiraj P. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good At This Price
Location, Breakfast, Hospitality
Perfect as expected.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

AYYOOB K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good
Good location, clean rooms, good brakefast.
Stay were better, If u can allow the checkout time as 24 hour, arrange own vehicle for site seeing, give English brochure and map, Thank U, AYYOOB Kollarkandy.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Sankhadeep C. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent location, Indian BF , value for money
Excellent location, Indian BF , value for money
I stayed at this hotel couple of times. The proximity to sea beach and Central Pattaya, Indian BF and off course value for money makes it my preferred place to stay. I would definitely recommend this .
Reviewed October 16, 2015

jiang Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
good hotel and worth to live
very near to beach and easy to shoping
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Kim D. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
good but too deep swimming pool
good location, kind staff, reasonable room condition
good but little dangerous who doesn't swim well in the deep pool
Reviewed September 27, 2015