Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Beach Hotel

519/27 Pattaya 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 154 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (154)
Sort by:
Kamlesh J. Solo travelers India, May 11, 2015
Nice and comfort Dtay

Location- This is the only hotel with economic price offered to in hear of pattaya central
9.3
My stay was excellent, staff were friendly, hotel management need to think about the wifi accessibility to rooms. Overall nice location which is surrounded by malls, beach and restaurants... Will visit again
Vivat J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Nice Location right in the center of Pattaya

Location price convenient
9
Great
Dave F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, pool, friendly bellstaff
7.7
Very good
Theodore G. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2015
Poisoned in Pattaya

good location. helpfull staff very clean room
6.7
I got food poisioning from the breakfast eggs. Poor kitchen Cleanliness
Theodore G. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2015
Great hotel. Cold shower

Location friendly staff clean rooms and pool
9
The only thing I hated was the cold shower every day
Ritesh S. Solo travelers India, February 2, 2015
disappointment

location location location
4
Dave F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
This hotel provides good value for money.

Location, value, pool
7.7
Enjoyed my stay
Nadine W. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 5, 2014
Golden beach - second time stay!!

Location to what I needed, bed was great, fast service when I ordered something
6.7
I loved most, except no coffee and tea facilities in the room, no face cloths, the location suited my needs well, the room was clean and tidy, and quiet, except that I would next time like s room away from elevator, it was noisy with people late at night, thank you though
Abdulla A. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 10, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel it was wonderful

The staff attitude , the location and the confort
9.3
Excellent but I had to leave one day early for family reason
Dilshaan G. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 6, 2014
Awesome

Value for money, friendly, clean
10
Amassing experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Beach Hotel PattayaGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Golden Beach Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02