or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Beach Resort

254 Moo 2, Muang , Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Pavilion Suite Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Pavilion Suite Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Pavilion Suite Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Executive Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Executive Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Executive Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Executive Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Jacuzzi in Executive Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Bathroom Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Bathroom Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Bathroom Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Nicole P. Couples Canada, November 4, 2013
Very relaxing all needs were met

Close to everything, staff tried hard,everything we requested was met
7.7
Ian F. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Fine beach resort

closeness to beach,fine food and friendly staff
10
This resort was superb for a family holiday with great Pool.and convenient for all sea sports. day trips and fish food restaurants and beach just across the road.Cannot fault it
Paul M. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2013
Living and dining on the beach

Location ON the beach; dining outside watching the sunset; swimming before breakfast.
10
This was our marvelous, almost decadent, vacation. Huge breakfasts (free) after swimming in from our sunrise float in the sea; taking the boat to Phra Nang Beach; tours to Phi Phi; dinners with the sunset; super pool if you want that. We had a room at the end of October for $60 off-season rate, but got high season weather, so I guess we lucked out. We are still under the spell. My girlfriend had a transcendent experience there and wants to go back immediately. Thank you, Golden Beach Resort.
Lisa K. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Internet should be free and it was intermittent

Beach closeby, central and clean
7.3
Dissappointed in the internet not being free and when paid it only worked randomly.. this service should be a definate must on all accomodation these days. Breakfast was a problem with bees hanging around the food this was a little off putting. Loved the location,rooms were great & staff friendly, would consider staying here again if WIFI was free and consistent.
Leonie N. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Location, location, location!

Stunning location opposite the beach, amazing scenery, fantastic room.
9.3
This hotel was recommended by friends. It lived up to there description. We booked a pavilion bungalow and were delighted with the size of it. The bathroom was great and the room itself very spacious for two people. We had a lovely garden view which was fine. It was all very new and the fittings were good quality. The breakfast area is wonderful. Sitting looking at the beach was a great way to start the day. The location was excellent....a short walk to all the shops and long tail boats. The pool was beautiful and there were lots of lounges to relax on. We will definitely go back.
Ingrid V. Families with young children Netherlands, October 30, 2013
Good hotel at the beach

The location and the size of the bed and good working WIFI.
8.7
Ebrahim A. Couples Bahrain, October 28, 2013
not good i will never stay in this hotel again

location
5.7
This is the first time i had a bad stay in my holidays when we check in the room there is a bad smell and we aske to change the room they didnot do anything about it the staff was roud and unhelpfull they charge for wifi counties of food not much the staff in the restaurant do not like ther job with bad attitude i don't recommend this hotel.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Great location. Fantastic spacious room- Pavilion

Location. Quiet. Good swimming pool.
8.7
We were impressed by the size and luxury of the pavilion suite room. Our only disappointment was that we couldn't stay an extra night as they were fully booked. The hotel is located at the far end of the beach which is nicer but we didn't find the good bars and restaurants until we returned to Ao Nang later in the holiday.
Supinya R. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2013
Great hotel near the beach with nice atmosphere

Location. Staff hotel room
8
We stayed in a bungalow sea view which is clean and big. There are 2 big rooms, one down stair and one upstairs. It is nice for 2 small families or one big family. It is not far from restaurants and shops. It is very tourist area if you like.
Elena G. Couples Spain, October 19, 2013
It was a great place to forget about work.

the pool, the view and the restaurant.
8
Very enjoyable, I will definitely recommended to all my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Pavilion Suite Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Pavilion Suite Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Pavilion Suite Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - Executive BungalowGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Executive BungalowGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Executive BungalowGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Executive BungalowGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Jacuzzi in Executive BungalowGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - BathroomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - BathroomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - BathroomGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Beach front restaurantGolden Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantGolden Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Beach front restaurantGolden Beach Resort Krabi - ReceptionGolden Beach Resort Krabi - ReceptionGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Internet ServiceGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe BuildingGolden Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Executive BungalowGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Pavilion Suite Bungalow Golden Beach Resort Krabi - SurroundingsGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Executive BungalowGolden Beach Resort Krabi - EntranceGolden Beach Resort Krabi - SurroundingsGolden Beach Resort Krabi - SurroundingsGolden Beach Resort Krabi - SurroundingsGolden Beach Resort Krabi - SurroundingsGolden Beach Resort Krabi - SurroundingsGolden Beach Resort Krabi - SurroundingsGolden Beach Resort Krabi - BeachGolden Beach Resort Krabi - BeachGolden Beach Resort Krabi - BeachGolden Beach Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Golden Beach Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A01