or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Beach Villa

No.21 Haihua Road, Da Dong Hai District, Sanya, China 572000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Golden Beach Villa

Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Exterior Golden Beach Villa Sanya - View Golden Beach Villa Sanya - View Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Surroundings Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Surroundings Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Surroundings Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Garden Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Garden Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Surroundings Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Reception Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Reception Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room
Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room Golden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room
Area: Da Dong Hai District Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Lillie L. Couples China, November 16, 2013
just so so, room is dark &wifi is not working well

room size is decent, location is convinient and relative clean
4
just so so, the room is dark & wifi is not working well which i had to get help for connection over couple times in a day. In addition, the room is rather stuffy bcz of no sunny light(one of the windows in the room is blocked). However, money talks. with the amount of money paid, the level of service is ok.
Joel W. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Sanya: Under Construction

beach, nice bed, ocean
7.7
Other than the construction happening all night long, literally from midnight to 6am and the hotel staff unable to unwilling to call the police to make them stop, it was a nice place close to the beach.
Serbulent T. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
Location, location

Location close to everything
7
I stayed elsewhere which were 2 doors down. I think the hotel was full. Staff was excellent even though only one spoke a little English. Location is right near the beach and shops. Free Wifi and the speed was quite OK. Restaurant this time around was more expensive and the food just ok
Simon J. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
Comfortable room next to the beach

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable room
6.7
This was a comfortable, reasonably priced room right next to Dadonghai beach. The staff at checkin were efficient and friendly (no English though, Russian perhaps).
Lin K. Solo travelers China, December 7, 2012
Great location but hardware conditions are so so

great location to beach
8
staff is nice.location is very good,if you prefer to spent more time on beach. It's public beach just accross the road. And you can borrow the Lifebuoy free from the hotel. Got a lot of restraurant nearby.
Restaurant Tip: if you want to eat seafood, i suggest you go to 1st market to buy the seafood, it's very cheap.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Oman, December 1, 2012
great location but bad servic

the staff of hotel very very boor of english
3.3
Very good locasion but hotel servic & facelty is not good & very bad also food not good
Serbulent T. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
Excellent

Location
9.3
This Hotel was very well located virtually seconds from the beach. The room was comfortable and clean. The only down side was the lack of English when I was checking in. However the service at the Restaurant made up for everything. The Restaurant operator was very very friendly and the service was excellent. I would definitely stay here again if i was to go back to Sanya. I would definitely recommended it. If you choose to eat elsewhere there are also a lot of options but I wouldnt waste my time. Excellent BBQ stuff with good prices and service.
Huang G. Groups China, June 26, 2012
Great location but noisy rooms

the location is very good, the room is big.
7.7
i like the hotal, which has the good location, it is very convinience for us, we can go to swin just walk through the road infront of the hotal, and we can go the first market to buy some seafoot and let the hotal cook for us, it was wanderful. But outside of our rooms were very noisy, it was a pity.
Eric S. Couples Netherlands, March 28, 2012
Close to beach, but definitely not a 4 star hotel

Close to beach, breakfast included
6.7
The location was good, close to the beach, in a more relaxed environment. And the price/value was good enough. We had a pleasant stay.
Luca U. Business travelers Italy, February 19, 2012
Great location

Worth for quality and price
7.7
very nice location: front sea, and walkable distance from different shops. just in the opposide site of downtown, but easy to go with a taxi and 0.50 euro.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Beach Villa SanyaGolden Beach Villa Sanya - ExteriorGolden Beach Villa Sanya - ViewGolden Beach Villa Sanya - ViewGolden Beach Villa Sanya - SurroundingsGolden Beach Villa Sanya - SurroundingsGolden Beach Villa Sanya - SurroundingsGolden Beach Villa Sanya - GardenGolden Beach Villa Sanya - GardenGolden Beach Villa Sanya - SurroundingsGolden Beach Villa Sanya - ReceptionGolden Beach Villa Sanya - ReceptionGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest RoomGolden Beach Villa Sanya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07