Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Central Hotel Saigon

140 Ly Tu Trong Str, Dist. 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Twin Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
945 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (945)
Sort by:
Elizabeth E. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Average

Location, comfort and clean
7.7
I would say it was average stay as the room is a bit too small.
Long Q. Couples China, December 15, 2013
wonderful

clean, the nice staff and the great food
8
It's great.
Kelly L. Families with young children United States of America, December 6, 2013
Good experience. Bell boy was bein rude.

close to the Ben Thanh Market, close to restaurants, shopping centers.
6.3
Yes, the last day I was there a bell boy was very rude. He argued with my cousin about a parking space. My cousin was trying to help with bringing my luggage to a taxi, which help their job easier. But he argued and told her that she shouldn't be there.
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Good location

Location, room cleanliness and Internet
7.3
Pleasant stay but disappointed with the buffet breakfast provided, limited choices
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
normal hotel

good location, looks new and easy to access
7.3
general ok hotel. centralised located. easy to go shopping
Catherine G. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2013
The room was very comfortable.

Location, comfort, pool.
8
The room was very comfortable but the shower base overflowed.
Joshua B. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
OK hotel in convenient area

Location, Price and Location
6.3
Yeah so I have stayed in better hotels and worse... there is nothing amazing about this place apart from the price and location. It's cheap and you get what you pay for. It is clean though, the bathroom was big and there is plenty of storage space.
Isabella H. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Centrally located, room was lovely, and a pleasant experience
7
We enjoyed our stay here, especially as it is centrally located to many attractions. We walked to many tourist sights and there were plenty of eateries to choose from for meals. Our room was lovely and clean and was very nice to come back to after all day walking around District 1 area.
Paul R. Solo travelers Ireland, November 23, 2013
Busy, fantastic, exciting

location, wifi, cleanliness
8.3
I was very happy with the hotel. Everything was top class. The pool was much smaller than the photos made it out to be. I didn't end up using it. The fitness equipment/gym consists of a four or five machines right next to the pool (about three foot away) outside. Other than that - fantastic. Remember to put a do not disturb sign on your door overnight as room service can arrive early (like 07:00) if you don't.
Terence B. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2013
Cheap hotel, good location, bad breakfast

Good location
6
1. Good location - Walking distance to Market 2. Can walk to Notre Dame, Nha Hang Ngon Restaurant 3. Don't consider the tour from the tour desk as it is very very expensive 4. Breakfast provided was poor 5. 2 convenient stores - Family Mart just near by. Can pick up some snacks there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bath

Customer Reviews - Golden Central Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01