Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Central Hotel Saigon

140 Ly Tu Trong Str, Dist. 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bar
Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1227 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
Calvin C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great location

Value for money/location/shopping
8
Easy and friendly staff. Great location with any warty around hotel
Report this review
Joanna S. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Golden Central

Location, helpfulness, cost
9.7
The location of the hotel provides easy access by walking to all the local attractions and sights, it was clean and value for money with a fab rooftop pool that gave access to great views over the city
Report this review
Andy T. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2014
Great choice for accommodation

wifi is smooth running at all areas in the hotel; location is just few minutes away from the major tourist spots;, staffs are professional with good command in English
8.7
wifi is smooth running at all areas in the hotel; location is just few minutes away from the major tourist spots;, staffs are professional with good command in English.
Report this review
Eng K. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Holiday

Shopping/b/f service ex
8.3
Second day room was as booking accordingly/ wifi slow/room clean/value for money will visit again in sept
Report this review
Zeena C. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2014
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
7
Had a great stay here, staff were very helpful and polite, excellent location walk to everything. Free wifi was great. Only downfall was breakfast, always the same and always cold. But this is the case in most Asian hotels.
Report this review
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Bad feeling

Location
5
Non-smoking provided. No enough a places to serve for breakfast.
Report this review
Graeme C. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Comfortable hotel

the pool, upstairs restaurant, location
7.7
We enjoyed it here - very nice! Lovely pool on the 16th floor!
Report this review
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Home comfort and more for 7 days

Location, Value for money, spa services
9.7
I had a very homey comfort feel stay for 7 days with my sister and our 1yr+ baby. They were very accommodating and helpful. They made us feel safe and worry free.
Report this review
Aniszawati I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Not suitable family with children

the best thing is location only
7.3
We travel with small children. The reason we choose the hotel because of the swimming pool so that the adult can go shoping and the kids will stay and go for swimming. One of the hotel that near the market with swimming pool. When we arrived the staff hotel already warning us about the noisy children. Ask us to control the children. But you know how the kids behave especially with their cousin. They want to play, all that. At that moment we know this hotel not suitable for us. And during breakfast when asked for egg they said we requested so much already. We can't eat all those meat, noodles that the reason we want egg for breakfast. Two eggs for each person i don't think that too much. We pay for breakfast. Apart of the above, the location is nice. The room comfortable. But not suitable for family with small children as the wall is too thin once the children laugh or talk the next door guest can hear it.
Report this review
Holly N. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
clean and close to shopping

close to shopping, polite staff, and clean
6
pleasant stay, and close to shopping,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BarGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MeetingGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BarGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Central Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01