or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Central Hotel Saigon

140 Ly Tu Trong Str, Dist. 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Twin Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Guan J. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Nice location, Clean room

Location, clean room, Wifi is strong
7.7
As we mostly took taxi during the trip after we realized the taxi fare was cheap, hence, the location seem not bad as there are plenty of taxi waiting just opposite the hotel. And as the attractions are all so near to each others, it doesn't cost much. Also, though the room was not big, but it's clean and comfortable, which i most concerned with. The hotel provide 30 mins complementary foot massage. However, we were disappointed by the staffs. As the staffs at the counter told us there were available slot, but then when we went to the massage, the staffs said not enough manpower for 4 of us after we showed them that we were going to use the complementary coupon. And, when we managed to have the massage session in another day, they were like simply did it as it was complementary. And we didn't know tips is a MUST in HCM. We gave in the end, but we didn't actually enjoy the massage session.
Mark D. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Clean hotel but quite noisy

Easy from airport, good value, free foot massage
6.7
Nice staff and bedroom clean but lots of noise from surrounding rooms and corridor. Loads of variety for breakfast but not great quality. Free 30 minute foot massage in spa was awesome!
Huuduc H. Business travelers Italy, August 7, 2013
nice location , affordable and clean nice rooms

internet , location , top view for breakfast
7.7
for the price they offer and the location is a very nice deal
Joseph A. Groups Australia, August 7, 2013
Not bad

Breakfast, location, staff.
7
It was a nice hotel, reasonably clean. The room was a little small. The staff were polite and very helpful. Beware of the massage and spa service - they will try and solicit you for "other services". Not something you would expect from a 4 star hotel.
Frank H. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
Great spot to access markets and tourist precinct

Location, views, pool
7.3
No worries
Joanne O. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Great location

Staff friendly. Great spa. Close to market
9.7
Staff at golden central hotel were friendly. Day spa was awesome. Recommend hot stone massage. Pool was great with views of the city. Walking distance to market
Jeremy N. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Very happy with the great location of this hotel.

Location, food, near all major attractions in Saigon
8
Roberto P. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
Confortable

Near Market, available taxi anytime, friendly staff
8.3
Stay is quite good, although there are some noises I kept hearing from the floor, I just could not figure out the source.
Alex F. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Clean, friendly staff and in a good location

Location, staff, view of the city
9.7
We made this booking for our parents but they really enjoyed it here. Good location, clean and comfortable the only thing was the room was quite small but the big windows made it seem larger. Also, I thought the hotel restaurant prices were too high but other than that, quite nice.
Zuzana S. Business travelers Czech Republic, July 23, 2013
nice stay

central, nice area, quiet
8
quite nice, however teh top florrs where I stayed before was much nicer. 9th floor has no view.. but otherwise god hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bath

Customer Reviews - Golden Central Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02