or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Central Hotel Saigon

140 Ly Tu Trong Str, Dist. 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Twin Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1029 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Yong P. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Great Value For Money

Nice Pool, Great Breakfast View
7.3
Ping Z. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
friendly staff...good experience

bathtub, freindly staff and central location
8
i enjoyed my stay there definitely, with friendly staff always helpful to entertain my enquiries
Lay K. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
better than it looks on the outside

Location, Rooms on high floor have great views,
8
Pro: at higher floors, great view of the ben thanh market and the roundabout. even more impressible views at the swimmiing pool (highest deck) at sunset. can see the bitexco financial tower and saigon District 1 nightsky Rooms are well equipped, showers are a bit too fancy with massage jets. Con: Doors should have some kind of stopper... my door slams easily and i hear slamming doors across the floor. also more sound proofing - doorbell of opposite room rings and i thought was mine.
Yean C. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
not coming back

NA
4.3
The excutive lounge is rabbish lounge
Janet R. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
Average hotel for 1 night stopover

Friendly staff, English understood, central location
6
Okay stay, poor soundproofing in rooms, expect okay service without frills. Did not get upgrade as promised.
Tonnie V. Couples Netherlands, February 23, 2014
excellent

location, comrtable room/bed/shower/quiet at night/swimming pool, fiendly staff, breakast and location of breakfast at rooftop!
8
We had a very pleasant stay. Hotel is very convenient located; walking distance to main city high lights. urthermore, excellent bed, very nice that it was quiet at night. Breakast was or all kind of tastes (western and asian) and nice located at the rooftop.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Very convenience and.near ban tanh market

clean,good location and freindly travel desk staff.
7.7
Location is very good and near to many local restaurant,shopping and easy to get taxi.many attraction by walking distance only.The hotel room was very clean and the travel desk staff are very friendly.The negative point on this hotel is noisy.You can easily heard people talking outside the room(poor sound proof from the wall) or walking sound from upper floor.
Wong J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
great..bcoz centrally located...

location.
7
great bcoz of location in midst of all happenings...no need taxi only walk will do..cozy room but aircon no well function...not cool.. plenty eatries around just w\alk n observe beer drinking everywhere when night falls..n to all most attraction places within walking distance of 5 to 20 mins..but don't take tour agent around this area..expensive...
Ngoc N. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2014
Really nice stay though I only spent one night

staff, room and location
8
I spent only one night but the staff made sure that I was comfortable in my room and they were very helpful with recommendations of places etc.
Sui H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Clean, convenient, nice view from top floor of the

Clean room, centrally located, nice view from top floor of the hotel
8
Thankfully the hotel allow early check in, room was clean but not much city view as it facing the next building direction instead of road side. Breakfast is average but we can order local noodle soup at the counter. City view is nice from top of the building

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bath

Customer Reviews - Golden Central Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05