Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Central Hotel Saigon

140 Ly Tu Trong Str, Dist. 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Twin Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Catherine G. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
The best staff in Saigon

Staff, cleanliness, location
10
Fantastic! The concierge and reception staff were outstanding, as were the cleaners.
Francisco J. Solo travelers Spain, August 15, 2014
Fantastic choice

Location, staff and omeletts in the breakfast buffet
9.7
The location is just perfect, quite central and close to everything in a walking distance. I arrived one day later than I was supposed to due to the connection flights, but the staff were really nice and helpful: they not only didn't cancel my reservation, but they let me stay the 3 days I was supposed to be. I was really concerned about it but they made my experience worth it. They have a lot of choices in the buffet breakfast, local and western options, in a not so big room (compared to the numbers of rooms) but I strongly recommend their omelettes, try them! The rooms a very nice as well, comfortables, quiet... I really recommend the hotel!!
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Decent stay and good location

Central located, good service and clean
7
My feedback: - no power socket at working table, not convenient for business traveller for charging their phone and laptop. - shower tub drain was clogged.
Goh L. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Clean room , small swim pool , good location
5
My wife and I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. We know taxi service is Notting to do with the hotel ; we just want to make known to the hotel that every time we retured to the hotel by taxi , the taxi don't switch on meter and overcharged us the fare. We hope the hotel can inform the authority so that it will improve the hotel business.
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Holiday

Shopping/clean/service
8
First day stay in junior suite not up to standard/room service good Staff polite/bell boy very good,value for money will stay again
Calvin C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great location

Value for money/location/shopping
8
Easy and friendly staff. Great location with any warty around hotel
Joanna S. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Golden Central

Location, helpfulness, cost
9.7
The location of the hotel provides easy access by walking to all the local attractions and sights, it was clean and value for money with a fab rooftop pool that gave access to great views over the city
Andy T. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2014
Great choice for accommodation

wifi is smooth running at all areas in the hotel; location is just few minutes away from the major tourist spots;, staffs are professional with good command in English
8.7
wifi is smooth running at all areas in the hotel; location is just few minutes away from the major tourist spots;, staffs are professional with good command in English.
Eng K. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Holiday

Shopping/b/f service ex
8.3
Second day room was as booking accordingly/ wifi slow/room clean/value for money will visit again in sept
Zeena C. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2014
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
7
Had a great stay here, staff were very helpful and polite, excellent location walk to everything. Free wifi was great. Only downfall was breakfast, always the same and always cold. But this is the case in most Asian hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bath

Customer Reviews - Golden Central Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04