Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Central Hotel Saigon

140 Ly Tu Trong Str, Dist. 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bar
Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1194 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1194)
Sort by:
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Very convenience and.near ban tanh market

clean,good location and freindly travel desk staff.
7.7
Location is very good and near to many local restaurant,shopping and easy to get taxi.many attraction by walking distance only.The hotel room was very clean and the travel desk staff are very friendly.The negative point on this hotel is noisy.You can easily heard people talking outside the room(poor sound proof from the wall) or walking sound from upper floor.
Report this review
Wong J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
great..bcoz centrally located...

location.
7
great bcoz of location in midst of all happenings...no need taxi only walk will do..cozy room but aircon no well function...not cool.. plenty eatries around just w\alk n observe beer drinking everywhere when night falls..n to all most attraction places within walking distance of 5 to 20 mins..but don't take tour agent around this area..expensive...
Report this review
Ngoc N. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2014
Really nice stay though I only spent one night

staff, room and location
8
I spent only one night but the staff made sure that I was comfortable in my room and they were very helpful with recommendations of places etc.
Report this review
Sui H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Clean, convenient, nice view from top floor of the

Clean room, centrally located, nice view from top floor of the hotel
8
Thankfully the hotel allow early check in, room was clean but not much city view as it facing the next building direction instead of road side. Breakfast is average but we can order local noodle soup at the counter. City view is nice from top of the building
Report this review
Aidil C. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
Recommended

Location, Location And Location
8.7
Room was spacious. Very near to shopping areas like ben that market and the night market. Awesome!!
Report this review
Yeo B. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Golden Central Hotel Saigon
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Nurit K. Couples Vietnam, February 19, 2014
amazing hotel in Saigon

nothing
10
Report this review
Edwin A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
Best thing is they allow local visitors upto 10pm

Accommodating Staff, Good Location - near Bin Tahn market and Great Breakfast!
8.7
I highly recommend this hotel, their shower room has a good enclosure wherein water will not drip outside. Comfortable rooms too.
Report this review
Carsten R. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2014
good hotel

Location
6.7
Report this review
Ward S. Couples Canada, February 16, 2014
Comfratable, quite and clean rooms

Located close to everything. The night market, bars restaurants,
7.7
Easy access to get back and forth to the hotel. With in walking distance of everything.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BarGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MeetingGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BarGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Central Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03