or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Central Hotel Saigon

140 Ly Tu Trong Str, Dist. 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Twin Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Hardy L. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, proper water and airdonditon facilities
8.3
quick response of house keeping staff
Mohd H. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Was rated to be a Halal certified but NOT!

High level restaurant overlooking the city, friendly staffs & clean
8.7
1) Was welcomed by superb staff, orientated us on our room 2) Bathroom has steam bath: I did not try it. Wifey busy shopping, got to accompany her. 3) Located just next street away from Halal Certified restaurants (2 restaurants!) 4) Breakfast was average: Not much choice but a must try is the GARLIC BREAD! POWER! 5) Great scenery as restaurant located on the highest level of the building (Level 17 I think!) 6) 5 minutes away from Ben Thanh Market 7) WIFI everywhere! Not secured though. 8) Smooth check in and check out. 9) Overall experience: Good Hotel
Marnie C. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2014
Round the corner from key sightseeing places

The pool, the location, the large shower
8
Overall we liked the hotel - the reception staff helped contact a local tour operator who failed to pick us up which was really handy (and they have a tour desk there so could help with a replacement). The pool is nice and clean and is on the roof, with a great view. The beer prices are a bit steep, double the prices (80,000 dong) compared to other hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, although this may be just a Ho Chi Minh thing. Buffet is good with a big variety of local and western type items.
Kwok S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Reasonable Hotel near Ben Thanh Market

Central Location, Fast Wifi, Roof-top Restaurant
7.3
The hotel is located only one block away from the Ben Thanh Market. The room was slightly small and was still comfortable. My friends complained about the air condition but that was good in my room. The restaurant was at the top floor where you could have good view at breakfast or night drinks.
King L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
great location

cosy room but a bit small, nearby Ben Thanh Market, nearby night market
7.7
The location is very good. Les than 5 minutes walking distance to Ben Thanh Market andnight market. You can get a lot of good food stall at night market and reasonable price. You also can find kind of restaurant if you willing walk further more........
Fred K. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Friendly helpful staff

Room size and staff
8.7
Excellent
King L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
good location. near night market

location, friendly staff, c
8
Karen H. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Sound, good quality hotel

Lovely room, nice breakfast, pool on roof
8.3
Fantastic, very happy.
Aaron P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Lovely hotel in District 1

Room, bathroom, robo-shower
7.7
A great little business hotel with good value for money. Of particular interest is the advanced robo-shower that features a multi-disc CD changer, mood lighting, and looks like it comes from three thousand years in the future (though I guess they won't be using CDs by then).
Denis B. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Excellent location, friendly helpful staff

Location, price and rooftop pool
9.7
Very enjoyable, easygoing and most major attractions were an easy walk or inexpensive taxi ride

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bath

Customer Reviews - Golden Central Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07