or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Central Hotel Saigon

140 Ly Tu Trong Str, Dist. 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Twin Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
873 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Zhong W. Business travelers China, March 19, 2014
Good breakfast / good location

Good breakfast / good location
7
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
very friendly and helpful staff.

friendly, central and the cost
8
overall it was very nice. One disappointment was that I had requested a high floor with city view. They gave me the third floor with a view of the next hotel. Also room was noisy from 6:30 in the morning ( cleaning staff arriving? )
Zhong W. Business travelers China, March 17, 2014
Great breakfast, good location

Great breakfast, good location, with small swimming pool
7
Great breakfast, good location, with small swimming pool
Prakan S. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2014
The Best Hotel In Town.

1.Breakfast 2.Free WiFi 3.The Hotel For All People To Looking For.
10
I'm not agreed with yours advise for at lease minimum 50 letters for any comment.It's seem like to forced me.It should to be free for any comment.Someone could not described,if they comment just only good-bad-fine,that enough for them.If you still have this policy,I belive that it doesn't work for you to collect an answers.
Itthipol K. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2014
Nice hotel, good staff assistance

Helpful hotel staff, Good ABF, Centrally location
8
Very comfortable, good swimming pool and close to the night market.
Tuck-Onn C. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Over-rated, over-priced hotel

Convenient location
4.7
It was a disappointing experience. The hotel is highly over-rated and is not worth the price charged. There are better and cheaper alternatives in District 1, and these are not even rated 4 star. The hot water flow in the shower was erratic, and cuts off on its own accord in the middle of a shower. The shampoo and shower gel supplied were packed in ridiculously small bottles and grossly inadequate. The breakfast buffet was a terrible experience.The dining room was small and packed with tour groups. The food quality leaves a lot too be desired and the empty trays were not replenished.
Siow K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Simply disappointing. Very bad and overcharging

None
2.7
Simply disappointing. Very bad and overcharging. When we were booking this hotel, which claims to be a 5-star hotel and with fancy photos and services, without further consideration, we just booked. Thinking that we would be enjoying our stay in HCMC, Vietnam. However, very sorry to say that this was not the case. This hotel is overcharging the guests. Really too expensive to stay. I do hope Agoda can be more selective in future. Golden Central Hotel Saigon is simply too bad. Agoa website had been misguided.
Ong A. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
ok but a bit frustrated

clean ,near to shopping, easy to find food
7.3
the hotel is ok.but the cleaner take my hubby cigarette.that show there are not responsible toward their duty
Vasilios D. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
a total ripoff

nothing x 3
4.7
the hotel is disappointing especially the pool area which is more of a spa with very cold water as not much sun sees it
Maria K. Families with young children Sweden, March 11, 2014
To small room. And " city view"?????? It's in city

Comfortable beds! Clean!
7
When we arrived to the hotel and went to the pool, it was only two sunshires and it looks like à bulding place with chairs all over each other and some airia who was painting???? It looks very bad!!! And very small. The pictures at internet lies!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bath

Customer Reviews - Golden Central Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07