Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Central Hotel Saigon

140 Ly Tu Trong Str, Dist. 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bar
Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1166 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1166)
Sort by:
Wan C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
No comment

No comment
4.7
No comment
Can M. Business travelers Austria, May 26, 2015
Upgraded room not special better book normal room

Location, staff , breakfast
9.3
I booked Signature Deluxe Double City View but got small room with one windows :( . Reception said this room is Signature Deluxe Double City View ... woeful...😩
Adam V. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Do not stay here

Nice view
4
Unfriendly staff with no effort or insight into anything. Reception was borderline rude and at night the place was deserted off staff. Breakfast was ok but I've had much better at cheaper places, the pool is small, shallow, and overly filled with chemicals.
David H. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Very central

Shower. Concierge. Location
8.3
Very comfortable rooms . Average breakfast Friendly helpful staff. Good massage
Wencai L. Business travelers China, May 23, 2015
near city center

good for shopping
8
good for shopping
Dana S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Great hotel

The location is brilliant, breakfast is delish!!
10
Very good hotel. Rooms are a bit smallish but very clean and nice. The staff are friendly and the food is very good. Will come back
Antoine H. Couples France, May 1, 2015
wORTH EVERY PENNY OF YOUR MONEY

FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE, GOOD BREAKFAST
9
The first thing you might notice in Golden hotel is a the friendly staff. A guy led us to our room and he advised us what to see and where to go around Saigon even thought he didn't have to do that.The room was clean and quite. We had two windowns to graps a view of the city. The breakfast offered many choices. The juice was fresh and REAL fruit not bottled one like other hotels we had stayed. As we could have our breakfast ar 17th floor we could see the city at the same time which was very beautiful.
Fiona T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
more a business hotel

bell boy service, pool
8.3
More a business hotel rather than a more relaxed tourist hotel. Pool area was lovely although the drink prices were very very high. Best part was the specific bell boy - as due to the celebrations the area closed down with no vehicles allowed in the area. he took me and taking my bags about 1km to ensure I got an excellent taxi to the airport! Now that is supreme service
Angie B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Good location

Good location but service is average only
6.3
Elizabeth M. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Good Location, Great Staff, Pool with a View

Location, Pool, Views
9.7
We stayed a week here. The staff were professional and vey helpful. The rooftop pool was a welcome refreshing treat at the end of the day. Pool is small but has a lap-swim-machine so you can swim laps against the current.The views are great from the hotel roof and café and our corner room on a high floor had terrific views in two directions. Our room was small but comfortable (larger rooms are available.)Breakfast buffet is generous, varied, and international options offered. The café on top has great views and is nice for a drink but the food menu is rather pricey. There are lots of good local eateries nearby, mini-marts, and Ben Thanh market is around the corner. Taxis right outside the door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BarGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MeetingGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BarGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Central Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01