Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Central Hotel Saigon

140 Ly Tu Trong Str, Dist. 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Twin Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Double Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (88)
Sort by:
Dana L. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2014
Very satisfied! Highly recommended

Location, friendly and helpful staff and room service
9.3
I was very impressed by this hotel. Aside from their very friendly and helpful staff who speak really good English, they also had excellent room service. Fresh towels, toiletries and mineral water bottles were supplied daily. The room and breakfast was also good for the price. The only problem we had was our airconditioning wasn't working when we arrived. But when we called the front desk about it, a electrician came and fixed it right away.
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable rooms, good location, good breakfast.
8.7
It was a short stay but it was worth every moment. The breakfast was good and the best thing about this hotel is that it has its own massage at the basement which I have to say is good after a long walk around HCMC.
Le B. Groups Vietnam, June 17, 2014
Nice enough

good location.
6.7
It was a nice stay but the room is a lil small than i thought! But the location is very good, central located with a nice price!
Chris L. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Friendly staff with hotel centrally located

Location, Staff, View from the restaturant
7.3
Overall a good hotel in a good location close to the markets and in walking distance of most of the attractions. Staff always helpful. Room stated delux with city view, but from the 6th floor the view consists of looking at other buildings. Rooms are okay but not exactly 4 star quality
Katherine A. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
I Love to stay

foods, places and staff are very nice
10
i love the place because the hotel are nearer to the night market and some tourist spot you can walk.. many restaurant. very good.
Latifah L. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Superb

Room toilet and internet
8.3
Room was upgrade yo junior suite and just love it so much
Lam V. Groups Australia, May 1, 2014
great location, friendly staff

Staff were friendly and helpful, close to markets
8
Would definitely stay there again on a return visit. The staff there make the difference and nice location
Ng H. Groups Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Pleasant but avoid their spa at night!

Centrally located, very helpful security guard (?) at the door, helpful staff
6.7
It was a very last minute booking and we picked it for the price. We thought the room could be more brightly lit, only the bathroom is brightly lit. The hotel was located in a superb location! Walking distance to the Bin Tan markets and a short travel distance by taxi to most of the major landmarks. Had a horrible experience at the spa which is attached to the hotel (Basement floor). If you are a female, DO NOT TRY THE SPA AT NIGHT, I don't think woman is their target clientele at night...
Elizabeth L. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2014
Good location but unstable wifi+average service

Cleanliness, good locality, quiet.
7.3
Service could be improved. Arrived in the morning and asked if we could check in and the receptionist bluntly replied "it's 9am." and stared at us. Well of course we weren't expecting a room but to drop our bags off at the concierge perhaps. Very unstable wifi as well. But otherwise it was a comfortable stay.
Xan L. Groups Australia, March 21, 2014
Nice modern hotel ,but the room bit small

Close to business center.close to major tours attraction and restaurants.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DoubleGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature TwinGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Golden SuiteGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bath

Customer Reviews - Golden Central Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03