or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Central Hotel Saigon

140 Ly Tu Trong Str, Dist. 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting
Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1114 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1114)
Sort by:
Darron M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Very very nice

The staff ,,lovely The rooms. ,lovely . The pool lovely
10
Very very nice 👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Jennifer R. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
very good

Customer service. All the staff were very helpful. Great range of food for breakfast.
9
Our stay was very enjoyable. The staff were friendly and always willing to help. The location is very convenient for shopping and sight seeing. Free wi-fi is very helpful. Would be good to have it in the dining room as well.
Tian S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Not Value For Money

Location Only
5.3
This Hotel totally overrated as 4 star hotel. First stepped into the room and saw the room size and quality of furnishing were on par with the budget hotel only. The worst was the sound proof was so so poor. Other people walking on corridor, knocking door,next room conversation and water tap sound were clearly heard. Not worth to pay 4 star hotel money for this kind of hotel.
Kees Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 6, 2015
Good location, small rooms

Location
7.3
Location is good but the rooms are very small (I had a premier deluxe room). Breakfast is good. Don't bother to use the swimming pool; it's very small and you get bleached when you get in.
Kuay T. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2015
BIG disappointment

Nothing
5
Is a BIG disappointment with everything for a 4 stars hotel, is a joke to be rated as 4 stars.
Chunyi L. Business travelers Vietnam, February 3, 2015
Noisy and small

The location is good
5.7
The room space is small and too close the elevator,the elevator noise all night long.Room's soundproof is lousy
Reinhard Z. Solo travelers Germany, February 3, 2015
Good hotel close to the sightseeing spots

Friendly staff, within walking distance to war museum, unification palace, Notre Dame and opera, good value for money
9
Perfect stay for two nights, great view on the town at night from the roof top pool in 16th floor
Warren C. Couples Australia, February 3, 2015
Golden Central

position ,breakfast ,staff
9.7
Very good ,will stay there again when we return
Andreas W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 31, 2015
Good Hotel in District 1 in Saigon

Good Location, nice Room great breakfast on the top floor
10
I just stayed 1 night but if I get the same price offer as I had I will stay again.
Rebecca B. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Great location, nice hotel at a good price

Price, location, staff
9
Really good location in the middle of district 1.. We looked at a number of surrounding hotels and the Golden seemed the nicest and at a good price. Didn't eat there except breakfast (which was good) but there are so many nice restaurants and bars surrounding, it was nice to get out and have them on your doorstep. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and gave good advice on local restaurants and sites. We have already been back to stay again for a 1 night stop over in the city and are planning to do the same again in a few days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Golden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BarGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MeetingGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BarGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Central Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Central Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04