or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Cliff House

352/55 Kao Prathmpnark Road, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Cliff House Pattaya - View Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Buffet Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Meeting Room Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Meeting Room Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Golden Cliff House Pattaya - A Cliff Restaurant Golden Cliff House Pattaya - A Cliff Restaurant Golden Cliff House Pattaya - A Cliff Restaurant Golden Cliff House Pattaya - A Cliff Restaurant Golden Cliff House Pattaya - A Cliff Restaurant Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Restaurant Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Lobby Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Meeting Room
Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Snooker Table - Hotel Facility Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Sea Water Pool Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Exterior Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Garden Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Garden Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Suite Room Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Lobby Golden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Apichart P. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2014
It's my vacation.

1.building 2.pool 3.none
8
It's good to stay in the golden cliff house and I'll come back to stay..
Dalinlak H. Solo travelers Thailand, April 27, 2014
Fantastic swimming pools

2 swimming pools, great view, fantastic room
9.3
Very quickly to check-in and out .I stayed on the forth floor with no elevator...save the world !!! I do love the swimming pool what a fantastic view ever nice and quiet.I'll be back for sure !!
Hoang B. Couples Vietnam, April 20, 2014
Bad place, bad staff, no wifi in room

Do not have anything best
3
Sau K. Groups Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Seaside sunset is stunning me.

sea water pool, seaside sunset and seaview restuarant.
10
Thomas R. Business travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
dreadful

only one , the view
5
dreadful hotel in one of the best locations. staff at the desk were rude ,lazy and unhelpful and refused to call the manager for me three times. the wifi is actually non-existent unless you are prepared to sit in the un-airconditioned lobby. the shower is pathetic and the noise generated by the water pump on the roof every time somebody showered or flushed the toilet woke you constantly during the night. when i complained to the girl at reception she laughed. i have travelled for business for more than thirty years and i can honestly say this is the worst hotel i have ever stayed in for the price. i would never stay there again and advise other travellers to be wary of their advertising , it's simply not true.
Pang H. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2014
just so so.

service,view,near sea
5.3
George M. Groups Bulgaria, January 2, 2014
The stay was great, but the location was a bid bad

clean , nice big rooms
7.7
Quita K. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2013
cozy

quiet, beach, view
7
It was quite good actually. Very quiet, great view,convenient store nearby. But you might find it difficult to find a cab to get outside, motorcycle taxi is optional.
Gary D. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Great views/scenery

Views restaurant,pools
7.7
Very Good,excellent views, friendly staff. No Lift which is not good if roomed high up!
Suwaleerat K. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2013
much better than expected

dining, swimming pool, and the view
9
I booked deluxe castle room but the receptionist gave me free upgrade to the 'honeymoon sea view room' (if I'm not wrong). I knew when I was checking out because I thought the room is too good for the quoted price. The Staff told me they would give the best thing to the guests if they could. The food at the restaurant was superb and the view too. Price was reasonable, little cheaper than expected. The view was so impressive and the area was quiet I didn't feel like I was in crowded Pattaya at all. I will definitely go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Cliff House PattayaGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Cliff House Pattaya - ViewGolden Cliff House Pattaya - BuffetGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Meeting RoomGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Meeting RoomGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceGolden Cliff House Pattaya - A Cliff RestaurantGolden Cliff House Pattaya - A Cliff RestaurantGolden Cliff House Pattaya - A Cliff RestaurantGolden Cliff House Pattaya - A Cliff RestaurantGolden Cliff House Pattaya - A Cliff RestaurantGolden Cliff House Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Cliff House Pattaya - LobbyGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Meeting RoomGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Snooker Table - Hotel FacilityGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Sea Water PoolGolden Cliff House Pattaya - ExteriorGolden Cliff House Pattaya - GardenGolden Cliff House Pattaya - GardenGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Suite RoomGolden Cliff House Pattaya - LobbyGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Swimming PoolGolden Cliff House Pattaya - ViewGolden Cliff House Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Cliff House Pattaya - RestaurantGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Deluxe CastleGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Deluxe CastleGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Deluxe CastleGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Deluxe Castle - FacilitiesGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Deluxe CastleGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Deluxe CastleGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Deluxe CastleGolden Cliff House Pattaya - Deluxe CastleGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite City ViewGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite City ViewGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite City ViewGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite City ViewGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite City ViewGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite City ViewGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite City View - Room FacilitiesGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite City View - Room FacilitiesGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite City View - Room FacilitiesGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View - Room FacilitiesGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View - Room FacilitiesGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View - BathroomGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewGolden Cliff House Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3C05