Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Comfort Hotel

NO.116, Yuehua Road, Gongbei, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Zhuhai Hualigong Hotel
Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Bathroom Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room
Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Bathroom Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room
Area: Gongbei District

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Siu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Cheap price for live but no best

Near shopping, easy find food and bar
6
The toilet and washroom no good. Missing towel for two person. The bed is better. Air had cold
Go Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 21, 2014
convenient location, easy wifi and quick check out

convenient location, easy wifi and quick check out
7.3
I stayed this hotel at the first time. This time is at convenient location and it was easy for me to find this hotel. Wifi facility is prepared in unique style. When I asked wifi password, staff passed a wifi router to me. My room has wired LAN port, to which I connected the wifi router. This means that we never worry about unstable or weak connection.
Keng H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Hotel rate is cheap but room in poor condition

Very close to gongbei custom, food & shopping. But room is old, pillow is too soft and smelly.
5.7
The hotel is run down. Staff don't speak English. Near to shopping, shopping & food. Walking street is just round the corner.
Wee T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
great location

location, food and shopping
6.3
the hotel is just located in the pedestrian street and there is a lot of food and shopping just around the walking distance. But, the hotel cleanliness is quite bad especially the toilet or bathroom which have many black stain around the wall and the floor edges. it looks quite terrible.
Loh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
At most average.

None
5.3
Satisfactory.
Man F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
average TV and hair dry not good

电視壞
6
Chan P. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
not bad

convenience , near attraction area and lot of foodies
6.3
overall good
Sok T. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Enjoyable

Affordable, close proximity, comfortable
8
Hon K. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
the heater is not working...freezing during winter

location
5
too dark, facing road not fully sound proof. too cold no AC ....freezing in winter night light bulb some spoilt no wifi.
Kaiwei C. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
hotel that is near to border to macau

near macau, near shopping area, good food nearby
7
There are bbq seafood just down the hotel area. The food are cheap and really tasty! ! Try the huge scallops and oysters. But be warn of numerous beggars who will come and disturb you. They work together as a syndicate I believe. Hotel is also near macau border.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Comfort Hotel ZhuhaiGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08