Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Comfort Hotel

NO.116, Yuehua Road, Gongbei, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Zhuhai Hualigong Hotel
Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Bathroom Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room
Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Bathroom Golden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room
Area: Gongbei District

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
151 reviews

65 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Good Location - that's the only positive comment

Customer Services & good Location
5.3
Bed sheet doesn't fit properly. Don't expect Room to be sparkling clean. Wall is not sound proof. Mattress makes Squeaking sound when you toss around the bed. Customers services well done and very good location. Recommend for one night stop-over travelers. Not suitable for family. This is a very normal hotel, Not a 3 stars hotel. Its only 1 star hotel.
Report this review
Mike W. Families with young children Canada, October 25, 2015
Great place to stay while visiting Macau

Location, price and location
8.7
We stayed here while visiting Macau. It was literally half the price of anything we could find just across the border in Macau, so we took the extra wait at the border and saved a bunch. The room was really nice, clean and big. The staff spoke no English but we were able to get by just fine. The breakfast was decent and we overall had a great stay. Would stay again.
Report this review
Siu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Cheap price for live but no best

Near shopping, easy find food and bar
6
The toilet and washroom no good. Missing towel for two person. The bed is better. Air had cold
Report this review
Kin W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Value for money hotel

location, room size, location
8.7
Book this hotel at last min. Surprisingly the room is comfortable. Nearby many shops and eating place. The room size is big, the wifi is fast. This hotel is located near the custom to Macau, it is convenience for traveller to stay over.
Report this review
Go Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 21, 2014
convenient location, easy wifi and quick check out

convenient location, easy wifi and quick check out
7.3
I stayed this hotel at the first time. This time is at convenient location and it was easy for me to find this hotel. Wifi facility is prepared in unique style. When I asked wifi password, staff passed a wifi router to me. My room has wired LAN port, to which I connected the wifi router. This means that we never worry about unstable or weak connection.
Report this review
Keng H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Hotel rate is cheap but room in poor condition

Very close to gongbei custom, food & shopping. But room is old, pillow is too soft and smelly.
5.7
The hotel is run down. Staff don't speak English. Near to shopping, shopping & food. Walking street is just round the corner.
Report this review
Wee T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
great location

location, food and shopping
6.3
the hotel is just located in the pedestrian street and there is a lot of food and shopping just around the walking distance. But, the hotel cleanliness is quite bad especially the toilet or bathroom which have many black stain around the wall and the floor edges. it looks quite terrible.
Report this review
Loh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
At most average.

None
5.3
Satisfactory.
Report this review
Man F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
average TV and hair dry not good

电視壞
6
Report this review
Chan P. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
not bad

convenience , near attraction area and lot of foodies
6.3
overall good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 65 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Comfort Hotel ZhuhaiGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomGolden Comfort Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08