Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1329 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

suchin C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Convenince
Location, room clean service, wifi service
Reviewed October 30, 2014

NEO E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
New at outside, old at the inside
Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

chia Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Normal
Near to airport
Normal only.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

SAFILAH A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Value for money
Near to airport, free shuttle to town from airport, good value for money
Overall it was a pleasant stay with good service, they provide us place to keep our baggage for free before and after check out. Recommended for business /adventures trips not for leisures / romance.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Patrick D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Best value and Location
Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Josephine M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for Money
Good Location
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

John F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent location for people with late flights
Location
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Siew N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport
Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Catherine C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Close to airport
Close to airport. Shuttle bus to casino. Airport view
Good to stay here if you take transfer flight from Macau.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Kachun F. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
not so good
big room
Reviewed October 06, 2014