or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1093 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1093)
Sort by:
Anu C. Couples India, December 18, 2013
Pleasant stay

clean rooms spacious and good service
7.3
I stayed two nights and it was pleasant. This is an airport hotel and only option for food near by was McDonalds in airport after 9 pm. When we went the weather was bad and the city and other attractions were little away.
Macristina C. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2013
staff needs to learn english

near the airport
5.3
the room was a bit old looking but the location was very convenient. staff at the restaurant is very hard to communicate to. one even said no english and i had to point things in order for her to understand me
Sheue T. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Clean, opposite airport, no free shuttle

Clean, opposite airport, easy access from harbor
6.3
It's just opposite of the airport. Walking distance. If your flight at early morning, this is the best choice. No free shuttle provided. If you wanted to go to casino or town, you would have to take taxi.
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2013
Fast check-in and check-out, large room

Fast check-in and check-out, large room
10
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Overall we are happy with the hotel

Near to airport, Clean room, Quite
8.3
We are happy with the hotel. The hotel is just opposite of the airport (just cross the road)
Linda S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Only if you need to be near airport

Across from airport
6.3
Only if you need to be across the street from the airport, don't bother staying here. For the price I got this hotel for, I think you can find better deals at places closer to the casinos, etc.
Joyce T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
value of money, fast check in

good customer service, clean and confortable room
7.3
The hotel is just opposite airport. Fast check in and check out. Good customer service. For the shuttle bus service, you can go to airport and take others hotel shuttle bus service to the attraction place. Overall is good. The room is very big and the bed is comfortable.
Cher H. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Ordinary & Basic

Opposite to airport, free shuttle to town area, isolated
7.7
Just normal, satisfactory.
Anna L. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Close to airport, big clean room

Luxury, clean
9
Gerard C. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Stayed For Business

Location, Price, Staff
6.7
I was here for a business trip so didnt really get much time to use all the amenities.It was a comfortable hotel at a reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03