My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
956 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (956)
Sort by:
Jasmin J. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
Great location

great location, clean room, free internet access
7.7
Good thing we choose this hotel on our first day trip to Macau, we arrived very late in the evening and the Hotel is right infront of the airport. Fast check-in and were inside of our room. We were upgraded to business room for free, money well spent thru Agoda. It was big enough for couple like us. The room is ok except for the bed which is a bit hard. Im very happy that wi-fi is free, fast internet even inside the room, were on the 20th flr. Food on the restaurant is expensive but dont worry there is Mcdonald infront. Check out is even faster, easy transport at the airport. Over all great stay.
Hai H. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
convenient to airport

to airport by walk , aircraft view , quiet
5.3
It is very far from central. There are limited restaurants around, only accessible to the restaurants in the airport. The rooms are spacious with a good view of the air planes taking off and landing. It is accessible to shuttle bus to central but need to be familiar with which bus to take.
Francis P. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
not to bad for the price

proximity to the airport, relatively wider room space, price
6
the best part of staying at the Golden crown china hotel was the fact that it was really just in front of the airport (read: you just have to cross the street). you can easily take the shuttle buses to the different casinos & shopping centers from the airport.
Chor K. Groups Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
nice

nice view and close to airport
5.7
worth for its value but not so convenient. they provide transport twice and personal driver would drive you to anywhere in macau. its so far alright if you dont have to travel back to hotel frequently
Xidi X. Business travelers China, July 20, 2013
very convenience transport

opposite of airport
6
easy to go anywhere u wanna go. that's the most important things
Teresita L. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Good location, easy access to and from the airport and accessible to public transport
8.7
Very comfortable stay. We arrived and finished immigration past 10 pm. We just went up the elevator, cross the Street and there was the hotel. We had a very fast check in and after unloading our bags in the room we went down And took a taxi to Galaxy Hotel. The next day we had an early check out, left our bags and tour the tourist spots in Taipa and MAcau areas.
Wong D. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Very easy access from airport

Close to airport, clean room and easy traffic to anywhere in the city
8.7
It was a very good experience since I do not have to Lok for traffic to go into city and other part of town during a late arrival. I walked straight from the airport across the street to the entrance of the hotel. The only thing that was a bit inconvenient was that the wifi was under reconstruction so signal was not very good from my floor. However, the overall experience is still a very good one.
Susan L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
The room quite small.

Quick check-in and check-out service,reasonable price and friendly staffs.
8
Free Internet, near to the airport, convenient to take free shuttle bus and value for money.
Ronald R. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
great location, free shuttle

proximity to airport and all free shuttle, view of macau tower, bridge, harbor, mountain. great facilities
7.7
This hotel is located right across the street from the airport. the building was very big and clean with chineese tourist at the 1st floor. We were reserved for a standard room but the receptionist gave us a room at the business floor 18th floor. The room was quite good and clean. They cleaned the room every afternoon when we were out. They provide a 24 our limousine service but didn't use it because there are free shuttles going to big hotels and casinos in macau near the airport. Staff were friendly even thought they were having a hard time talking in english. The room we had has a view of macau harbor, macau bridge, macau tower, grand lisboa, a mountain. TV is just a CRT. wireless is poor and unusable in our hotel
Peter B. Solo travelers Macau, July 12, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet,comfortable, tidy
6
Very nice and quiet and very convenient and service at the front desk was very efficient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04