or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Christopher A. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2013
Nice Hotel, Near the airport, quiet hotel.

Near the airport, just across the departure area.
6
Staff hardly understand nor speak English. But over-all, the hotel itself is basically nice, easy check in and check-out. No hassle especially if you had a very late at night arrival and you want to go to bed at once.
Achim D. Solo travelers Germany, November 12, 2013
walked from ferry to the hotel and to airport

the great location, friendly staff and fast internet
8.3
very convenient check-in, check-out policy. I spent 24 hours there.
Ryan G. Groups Canada, November 4, 2013
Old, musty, perfect for airport layovers

Close to airport, cheap, staff
4.7
We stayed in the hotel for 6 hours waiting for a flight. Hotel was cheap enough to justify the full rate for six hours. Staff were great. Quick service, very helpful and friendly.
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Average service from staff.

Only best thing is it's near the airport.
6.7
No serious issue but no comment also. As i have no comment for this hotel i just have to put enough 50 words characters to qualified me to submit this review.
Kongyi G. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Nice hotel with good location to the airport.

Near to Airport. Good internet. Fast Check in and out of hotel
6.7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at the hotel with fast internet. Good location to the airport. Easy access to the other hotels of Macau with the shuttle service at the airport. Just a few mins walk to the shuttle service. For the price I am paying for the hotel, it is still acceptable pricing from Agoda.
Suryanto G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Good, Convenient, Fun

Right next to airport.
7.3
Tingyue H. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Convenient Location

Conveniently located. Helpful Staff. Clean Rooms.
8.3
Check-in was fast and easy. Booked 4 rooms in total at the hotel. Though they were made via 2 different bookings, we were still allocated at the same level. Thumbs up. Location was convenient. The hotel is just opp Airport and all major casinos have free shuttle bus to/from airport we could use. Staff were very helpful. The bellboy even went out of the way to get cab to stop in front of the hotel lobby (ususally it's drop off only).
Tingyue H. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Convenient Location

Conveniently located. Helpful Staff. Clean Rooms.
8.3
Check-in was fast and easy. Booked 4 rooms in total at the hotel. Though they were made via 2 different bookings, we were still allocated at the same level. Thumbs up. Location was convenient. The hotel is just opp Airport and all major casinos have free shuttle bus to/from airport we could use. Staff were very helpful. The bellboy even went out of the way to get cab to stop in front of the hotel lobby (ususally it's drop off only).
Joseph P. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2013
Our stay was Convenient

I guess the 3 best things for the hotel was that first it was just across the Airport Second was there was a lot of free shuttles for easy access to anywhere and Third was the fast check in and check
7
Our stay at The Golden Crown China Hotel was very pleasant since the hotel was ideally just across the Airport and that there was plenty of free shuttle bus to hop on if ever you want to go out. down side is the staff's needs to be trained in Costumer Service specially the Concierge and bellman boys, you don't just look at your guest's with big bags and not help out right? though the front of house staff was very accommodating in attending to their guest's besides they even upgraded our room type.over all if you are on a short stay in Macau, I'd recommend the Golden Crown. less hustle and bustle of Downtown Macau but very convenient on your flight out because the Airport is just a few steps away.
Surachest K. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2013
Place for late arrival

Close to airport, clean
8.3
It's just opposite the airport for a short walk. Very convenient for late arrival at night. Rooms are big & clean. Apart from those, it's just as standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08