My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Standard Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Executive Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Room Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
956 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (956)
Sort by:
Vincent C. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Beautiful walk to airport and no rush

Clean, free casinos transport and best of all the hotel provide transport to anywhere in the city for FREE
7.3
Good experience and will always be back. The hotel provided me with free transport to anywhere in Macau on 1 hour notice. Great
Seng H. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Great Location with easy access to airport

Clean, Nice Bed and near airport
8.7
I love this hotel coz is so near the airport that allow me to take my sweet time for travel in the city.
Denise W. Families with older children Singapore, July 4, 2013
Directly opposite airport

Spacious room, fast check out, near airport
8
It was my first time trying out this hotel. It is really just about 1 to 2 minutes walk from the Macau International Airport. In my 2 nights stay, they provide 2 private transport to the destination I wanted to go. The reception staffs at level 9 (for check in) are friendly and polite but the ones at gound level are kind of snobbish.
Jeremy S. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Close to airport

This is not near any attractions, but is close to the airport.
6
The hotel is not located in the tourist areas, so you must take a shuttle or taxi to reach the Cotai strip or the Macau city. The hotel is not new, and has a kind of mainland China feel. I would not eat here, as there are many other good food options in the city. The good point is that it is literally connected to the airport. If you need to catch an early flight and want to stay near the airport, it is the only choice.
Sanjeeva S. Families with older children India, July 1, 2013
Value for money

Comfortable rooms, excellent view and attentive staff
9
My stay in Golden Crown China was very good and memorable.
Chan J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
near to airport, far from town

near to airport
7.3
The hotel is just opposite to hotel. U can access to hotel from airport by using sky bridge. The hotel is far from town. The hotel only provide free shuttle bus to President hotel. However, u also can take public transport or other hotel shuttle bus in airport to town.There are no restaurant nearby to hotel.
Rubenson C. Families with young children June 27, 2013
conveniently located across the airport

close to the airport where you can ride a lot of shuttle and buses going to places
6.3
It is convenient since we arrived late and needed a place to stay. It also has acces to other hotel busss which made travel convenient and fast.
Michael R. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
comfortable and easy to get around

it's across the airport, comfortable room, and a friendly staff
8.7
it was oke. but you really have to indicate that it's right across the street of the DEPARTURE area of the airport. we made a mistake of taking a cab because all we saw at the arrivals area was a wall. also, the bed is a bit stiff. it was like sleeping on a board. good thing there was a comforter in the cabinet. great access to the casino free shuttles waiting at the airport.
Neville T. Couples New Zealand, June 15, 2013
excellent location

large clean room fast check in and check out
8
being right across from the airport meant a longer sleepin before having to go to airport.
Wiwat K. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2013
2nd time there I like it

close to airport , close to free shuttle bus , large room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - StandardGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite RoomGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04